Almaty, Kazakhstan : la perle unique de l'Asie

Table des matières:

Almaty, Kazakhstan : la perle unique de l'Asie
Almaty, Kazakhstan : la perle unique de l'Asie
Anonim

En plein centre de l'Eurasie, au sud de la République du Kazakhstan, se trouve la ville d'Almaty. La "capitale du sud" du Kazakhstan est célèbre pour son hospitalité et son originalité. La ville est ouverte à tous les voyageurs - Almaty est un plaisir à visiter aussi bien en voyage d'affaires que pendant les loisirs. Bien et venez visiter ici.

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Histoire

Les premières colonies sur le site de la future ville sont apparues aux X-IX siècles av. e. Aux VIII-X siècles après J. e. à cet endroit, il y avait une colonie appelée Almatu (traduit du kazakh - pommier), - c'était un point important de la Grande Route de la Soie. Au XIIIe siècle, le village a perdu son importance et a ensuite été détruit par l'armée de Gengis Khan. Seul un petit village subsistait à cet endroit. Le développement ultérieur d'Almaty commence après que les Russes ont fondé une fortification militaire ici en 1854 - alors c'était le village de Verny. Elle grandit progressivement, de nouvelles entreprises s'organisèrent, l'industrie manufacturière, la population augmenta. En 1918, avec l'avènement du pouvoir soviétique, Verny reçut le statut de centre administratif et devint en 1927 la capitale de l'ASSR kazakhe. Alma-Ata est restéela capitale de la République indépendante du Kazakhstan jusqu'en 1997. Plus tard, la capitale a été déplacée à Astana, mais Almaty est toujours reconnue comme la capitale du sud de l'État.

Informations générales

La ville d'Almaty (Kazakhstan) est le centre économique et culturel de la république. Sa population, selon les données de 2013, est d'environ 1,5 million d'habitants - c'est la plus grande ville du pays. La ville est une métropole moderne, il est pratique d'y vivre et d'y travailler. En 2011, le métro a ouvert ses portes à Almaty - 6 millions de passagers ont été transportés au cours de la première année d'exploitation. Il y a un aéroport international qui reçoit et accueille les voyageurs de presque tous les pays du monde. Le climat est doux, la température moyenne de l'air est de 10 degrés. Code postal - 050000, code téléphonique d'Almaty (Kazakhstan) - +7(7272).

code d'almaty kazakhstan

Attractions

De nombreux touristes et voyageurs sont attirés par la culture de la République du Kazakhstan. Almaty est une ville qui doit être visitée par tous ceux qui veulent profiter de l'infrastructure développée, du climat spécial, de l'hospitalité kazakhe et des attractions locales. La ville d'Almaty est le point de départ d'une excursion à Medeo, un complexe sportif situé à 15 km de la ville. Il y a un air de montagne incroyable, des paysages magnifiques et majestueux, une patinoire dont la glace est l'eau de montagne la plus pure sans aucune impureté.

capitale du kazakhstan almaty

Une autre attraction naturelle est le mont Kok-Tobe, dont la hauteur est de 1130 mètres d' altitude. Le célèbreTour de télévision d'Almaty de 372 mètres de haut. Il dispose de deux plates-formes d'observation, qui offrent une excellente vue sur la ville.

Almaty (Kazakhstan) est le centre de divers monuments architecturaux, entreprises de divertissement, événements culturels et sites touristiques. Vous devez absolument voir le Palais de la République, le monument aux Beatles, le Mémorial de la Gloire, la Cathédrale de l'Ascension, la Mosquée Centrale et le Monument de l'Indépendance. Almaty est célèbre pour ses nombreux parcs et jardins verdoyants, plus de 120 fontaines ont été construites dans la ville, chacune étant une création soigneusement pensée et conçue par des architectes.

Symbole de la ville d'Almaty Kazakhstan

Almaty (Kazakhstan) est une métropole moderne

Malgré le statut perdu de capitale, la ville reste un centre important de la vie historique, économique, culturelle et scientifique du pays. De nombreuses ambassades sont restées à Almaty, la Banque nationale du Kazakhstan est également située ici. En 2007, Almaty a été incluse dans la liste des villes les plus chères du monde, la plaçant à la 30e place. La capitale du sud est un groupe d'établissements d'enseignement, les jeunes viennent ici pour recevoir une éducation non seulement de tout le Kazakhstan, mais aussi des États voisins. Plus de 270 organisations culturelles et éducatives, qui comprennent des théâtres, des galeries d'art et des expositions, des musées, des bibliothèques, offrent une nourriture spirituelle aux intellectuels les plus exigeants.

kazakhstan ville d'almaty

Villes jumelles

La ville d'Almaty, au Kazakhstan, entretient généralement des liens commerciaux et économiques avec de nombreuses autres villesÉtats. Urumqi en Chine, Vilnius en Lituanie, Tachkent en Ouzbékistan, des villes russes - Saint-Pétersbourg et Kazan, ainsi que Kyiv en Ukraine et Tel Aviv en Israël.

Kazakhfilm Film Studio nommé d'après Shaken Aimanov est également situé à Almaty. Il a filmé de véritables chefs-d'œuvre du cinéma soviétique - par exemple, le film "The Needle", dans lequel Viktor Tsoi a joué le rôle principal. De nombreux films ont été réalisés avec l'aide de Mosfilm - "The Taste of Bread", "Alien White and Pockmarked".

Les rédactions de nombreuses chaînes de télévision kazakhes sont situées à Almaty, la plupart des journaux et magazines de la république, les bureaux des stations de radio sont également basés dans la capitale du sud. Au Kazakhstan, la langue officielle est le kazakh et la langue de communication interethnique est le russe. Par conséquent, il existe à la fois des médias kazakhs et russes dans le pays.

Almaty, Kazakhstan

L'ancienne capitale du Kazakhstan - Almaty - a une histoire riche et intéresse tous les explorateurs asiatiques. La ville moderne n'est pas inférieure dans son développement aux capitales des autres États. Les organisations de transport et de tourisme proposent des excursions autour d'Almaty et des principales attractions locales. La capitale du sud du Kazakhstan est toujours ouverte à tous les voyageurs, elle est connue pour son hospitalité et son service de qualité.

Sujet populaire

Almaty, Kazakhstan: the unique pearl of Asia

Table of contents:

Almaty, Kazakhstan: the unique pearl of Asia
Almaty, Kazakhstan: the unique pearl of Asia
Anonim

In the very center of Eurasia, in the south of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the city of Almaty is located. The "southern capital" of Kazakhstan is famous for its hospitality and originality. The city is open to all travelers - Almaty is a pleasure to visit both on a business trip and during leisure. Good and come visit here.

Almaty, Kazakhstan

History

The first settlements on the site of the future city appeared in the X-IX centuries BC. e. In the VIII-X centuries A.D. e. on this place there was a settlement called Almatu (translated from Kazakh - apple tree), - it was an important point of the Great Silk Road. In the XIII century, the village lost its significance, and was later destroyed by the army of Genghis Khan. Only a small village remained at this place. Further development of Almaty begins after the Russians founded a military fortification here in 1854 - then it was the village of Verny. It gradually grew, new enterprises were organized, manufacturing industry, the population increased. In 1918, with the advent of Soviet power, Verny received the status of an administrative center, and in 1927 became the capital of the Kazakh ASSR. Alma-Ata remainedthe capital of the independent Republic of Kazakhstan until 1997. Later, the capital was moved to Astana, but Almaty is still recognized as the southern capital of the state.

General information

The city of Almaty (Kazakhstan) is the economic and cultural center of the republic. Its population, according to 2013 data, is about 1.5 million people - this is the largest city in the country. The city is a modern metropolis, it is convenient to live and work in it. In 2011, the metro opened in Almaty - 6 million passengers were transported in the first year of operation. There is an international airport that receives and welcomes travelers from almost all countries of the world. The climate is mild, the average air temperature is 10 degrees. Postal code - 050000, telephone code of Almaty (Kazakhstan) - +7(7272).

code of almaty kazakhstan

Attractions

Many tourists and travelers are attracted by the culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Almaty is a city that must be visited by everyone who wants to enjoy the developed infrastructure, special climate, Kazakh hospitality and local attractions. The city of Almaty is the starting point for a trip to Medeo, a sports complex located 15 km from the city. There is stunning mountain air, beautiful and majestic landscapes, a skating rink, the ice of which is the purest mountain water without any impurities.

capital of kazakhstan almaty

Another natural attraction is Mount Kok-Tobe, whose height is 1130 meters above sea level. The famousAlmaty TV tower 372 meters high. It has two viewing platforms, which offer an excellent view of the city.

Almaty (Kazakhstan) is the center of various architectural monuments, entertainment enterprises, cultural events and tourist sites. You should definitely see the Palace of the Republic, the monument to the Beatles, the Memorial of Glory, the Ascension Cathedral, the Central Mosque and the Monument of Independence. Almaty is famous for its numerous green parks and gardens, more than 120 fountains have been built in the city, each of which is a carefully thought-out and designed creation of architects.

Almaty Kazakhstan city symbol

Almaty (Kazakhstan) is a modern metropolis

Despite the lost status of the capital, the city remains an important center of the historical, economic, cultural and scientific life of the country. Many embassies remained in Almaty, the National Bank of Kazakhstan is also located here. In 2007, Almaty was included in the list of the most expensive cities in the world, placing it in 30th place. The southern capital is a cluster of educational institutions, young people come here to receive education not only from all over Kazakhstan, but also from neighboring states. More than 270 cultural and educational organizations, which include theaters, art galleries and exhibitions, museums, libraries, offer spiritual food to the most demanding intellectuals.

kazakhstan almaty city

Twin Cities

The city of Almaty, Kazakhstan generally maintains trade and economic ties with many other citiesstates. Urumqi in China, Vilnius in Lithuania, Tashkent in Uzbekistan, from Russian cities - St. Petersburg and Kazan, as well as Kyiv in Ukraine and Tel Aviv in Israel.

Kazakhfilm Film Studio named after Shaken Aimanov is also located in Almaty. It filmed real masterpieces of Soviet cinema - for example, the film "The Needle", in which Viktor Tsoi played the main role. Many films were made with the assistance of Mosfilm - "The Taste of Bread", "Alien White and Pockmarked".

The editorial offices of many Kazakhstani TV channels are located in Almaty, most of the newspapers and magazines of the republic, the offices of radio stations are also based in the southern capital. In Kazakhstan, the state language is Kazakh, and the language of interethnic communication is Russian. Therefore, there are both Kazakh and Russian media in the country.

Almaty, Kazakhstan

The former capital of Kazakhstan - Almaty - has a rich history and is of interest to all Asian explorers. The modern city is not inferior in its development to the capitals of other states. Transport and tourist organizations offer excursions around Almaty and the main local attractions. The southern capital of Kazakhstan is always open to all travelers, it is known for its hospitality and quality service.

Popular topic