Les meilleures stations de montagne étrangères et nationales

Table des matières:

Les meilleures stations de montagne étrangères et nationales
Les meilleures stations de montagne étrangères et nationales
Anonim

L'idée de relaxation est très différente pour tout le monde. Quelqu'un veut passer des vacances au bord de la mer, et quelqu'un veut admirer les sommets des montagnes enneigées et ressentir l'extrême. Actuellement, les stations de montagne deviennent de plus en plus populaires. Il y en a beaucoup partout dans le monde. Nous voulons parler de certains d'entre eux dans notre article.

Stations balnéaires autrichiennes

Les Alpes occupent une partie importante de l'Autriche. C'est pour cette raison qu'il existe de nombreuses stations de ski ici. Il convient de noter que les centres de ski locaux sont de petits villages et non des complexes de luxe. Le nombre de stations de montagne en Autriche est tout simplement incroyable.

Les touristes peuvent trouver des pentes élevées dans la province du Tyrol, où se trouvent les meilleurs centres du pays: Lech et St. Anton.

Stations de montagne en Russie

La station de montagne de St. Anton est connue pour son infrastructure développée, ses paysages alpins et ses pistes difficiles. En 2001, le championnat du monde de ski alpin s'y est déroulé, ce qui caractérise le mieux le complexe. La saison de ski se poursuit dans la région de décembre àMars. La longueur des pistes de la station est de 260 kilomètres. Il est équipé d'un système d'ascenseurs modernes. Les professionnels sont attirés par le sommet du Falluga Grat, doté de descentes très difficiles. Mais les athlètes novices doivent faire attention à la piste de Galzig. La station est très populaire, vous devez donc réserver un hôtel à l'avance.

Leh

La station de montagne autrichienne de Lech est un lieu prestigieux avec un haut niveau de service qui attire les touristes fortunés. Le complexe est connu pour son incroyable microclimat, grâce auquel vous pouvez garder les pistes en parfait état tout au long de la saison. Sur les pistes de la station, des personnes de différents niveaux de formation peuvent rouler. Il y a même une piste pour enfants. Leh convient également au snowboard, car il y a un half-pipe. La station dispose d'un système d'ascenseurs bien pensé et pratique, qui n'a jamais de files d'attente. On ne s'ennuie jamais dans le village, car il y a plus de 50 restaurants, une piscine, une patinoire et des bars sur son territoire.

Le célèbre Mayrhofen est une importante station de montagne en Autriche. Il aime beaucoup les débutants et les jeunes. Il existe d'excellentes écoles ici, dont les instructeurs forment rapidement les athlètes débutants.

La station balnéaire de Zell am See est située sur la côte du lac. Sa caractéristique est un grand nombre de descentes courtes, sur lesquelles il est pratique de pratiquer des compétences. La station compte 10 écoles de niveau européen. Retraites aux flambeaux et carnavals y sont régulièrement organisés. La ville est apparue au Moyen Âge, elle impressionne donc par son architecture.

Stations balnéaires italiennes

Les Alpes italiennes comptent d'excellentes stations de ski. Des invités du monde entier affluent ici. Les stations de montagne en Italie ne sont pas bon marché, mais elles sont très populaires.

Le domaine skiable le plus grand et le plus recherché est celui des Dolomites. Il y a environ 15 vallées sur son territoire. Et la longueur des pistes est de 1,5 mille kilomètres, parmi lesquels il y a des pentes de différents niveaux de difficulté. Mais le ski n'est pas le seul divertissement de la région. Les villages alpins sont équipés pour un passe-temps intéressant. Il y a des spas, des restaurants italiens et d'autres établissements. La nature pittoresque rend le reste tout simplement inoubliable. Les principales stations balnéaires de la région comprennent: Arabba, Tre Vali, Val Gardena, Civetta, Marmolada et autres.

stations de montagne en Italie

Parmi les meilleures stations de montagne d'Italie se trouve la zone jeunesse de Dolomiti di Brenta. Il est connu pour ses sentiers variés et son atmosphère incroyable. Les amoureux de la jeunesse chic et joyeuse de la haute société s'y retrouvent invariablement. À la station, vous pouvez non seulement conquérir les pistes, mais aussi aller dans des discothèques, où travaillent des DJ célèbres. Pour le divertissement des touristes, des carnavals sont régulièrement organisés. Les principales stations balnéaires de la région sont Val di Sole, Madonna di Campiglio, Andalo, Passo Tonale.

Si vous vous considérez comme un professionnel, alors vous devriez vous rendre à Alta V altellina. Une caractéristique distinctive de la station est le fait qu'elle ne se concentre pas sur tous les touristes. En raison de l'orientation étroite de la zone, il n'y a pas de grandefoules de touristes, et donc les prix sont plus bas qu'ailleurs. La station rassemble de vrais sportifs, pas des amateurs de divertissement. De plus, un excellent centre thermal est situé dans le village de Bormio.

Stations russes

En parlant de domaines skiables, les Alpes viennent immédiatement à l'esprit. Cependant, les stations de montagne de Russie ne sont pas pires que les stations étrangères. La meilleure d'entre elles est Rosa Khutor, qui a accueilli les événements sportifs des récents Jeux olympiques. Le climat exceptionnel crée des conditions idéales pour le freeride dans la région. La particularité de la station balnéaire est qu'à ses pieds les touristes sont ravis de la chaleur, de la mer et des palmiers. De plus, c'est un complexe moderne équipé des dernières technologies. Son infrastructure et ses hôtels bien développés peuvent surprendre même les clients les plus gâtés.

Stations de montagne en Finlande

Beaver Log est une autre station de montagne en Russie, qui peut être visitée non seulement par des débutants, mais aussi par des professionnels expérimentés. Les pentes locales ne sont pas très hautes, mais les pistes sont certifiées pour le sport. Le parc de loisirs et de sports toutes saisons a le statut de station balnéaire de classe mondiale. Il accueille les clients 12 mois par an.

Si vous voulez faire du ski, vous trouverez le complexe le plus proche à Sorochany. La station intéresse les débutants, car ses sentiers ne sont pas difficiles. Mais en même temps, les athlètes expérimentés apprécieront également les pistes, car elles peuvent être parcourues même la nuit.

Pas de station balnéaire moins populaire Dombay. Bien sûr, ses pistes ne sont pas les meilleures, mais la région est fréquentée par de nombreux amateurs de sports d'hiver.La beauté naturelle est l'avantage incontestable de la station.

Le mont Sobolinaya est considéré comme la région la plus pittoresque du pays pour le ski. La station est située sur la côte du lac Baïkal, visible de partout - depuis les remontées mécaniques, les pistes et les cafés. Des gens de tous niveaux viennent ici pour skier. Un bon bonus pour les touristes est la présence d'un parc à neige et de tubes.

Complexes hôteliers en Finlande

On dit que les Finlandais sont prêts à skier n'importe où. C'est peut-être pour cela que les stations de montagne en Finlande sont si nombreuses. Les centres de ski sont activement visités non seulement par les résidents locaux, mais également par les touristes étrangers. La haute saison dans les stations locales s'étend de mars à mai.

Au centre de la Laponie se trouve le domaine skiable de Pyhä et Luosto. La station balnéaire est considérée comme l'une des plus populaires du nord du pays. Pour les touristes, il est intéressant en raison des sentiers de différents niveaux de difficulté. La station dispose de sept pistes, de pistes de snowboard, de toboggans pour enfants et de remontées mécaniques.

Levi est considérée comme l'une des meilleures stations balnéaires de la Laponie finlandaise. Le domaine skiable est situé à seulement 170 kilomètres du cercle polaire arctique. La station compte plus de 50 pistes. Des centres de divertissement et un parc aquatique sont à votre disposition. Selon les touristes, Levi rappelle beaucoup les stations alpines. Presque tous les chalets et hôtels sont situés à proximité des pistes.

Stations de montagne en Autriche

La station balnéaire de Himos, située près des villes de Tampere et de Lahti, convient aux vacances d'été et d'hiver en Finlande. Des événements sportifs y sont parfois organisés.niveau international. Himos est un endroit idéal pour les snowboarders et les skieurs pour se détendre. Les 17 pistes de la station font jusqu'à 20 kilomètres de long.

Pello est situé dans l'ouest de la Laponie. Ici, vous pouvez non seulement skier, mais aussi faire de la motoneige et des traîneaux à chiens et à rennes.

Suisse

La Suisse prospère attire les touristes par sa prospérité. Les stations balnéaires locales peuvent sans risque être qualifiées de plus populaires au monde.

Le canton de Berne est situé sur les contreforts nord des Alpes bernoises. Cette région est considérée comme la plus facilement accessible. Les pistes les plus connues de la station sont Grindelwald et Gstaad. La dernière région est centrée sur les représentants de la haute société. Même les athlètes professionnels apprécieront ses pistes.

Station de montagne en Suisse

Grindelwald est la station de montagne la plus populaire de Suisse, composée de trois domaines skiables Murren, Wengen et Grindelwald. Dans ses espaces ouverts, les clients trouveront des sentiers de difficulté variable.

Turquie

La Turquie est associée aux stations balnéaires. Et peu de gens savent que le pays possède des pistes enneigées où l'on peut skier. Contrairement aux stéréotypes, les stations de montagne de Turquie offrent l'occasion de passer un bon moment. Certes, il est peu probable que les athlètes professionnels et les snowboarders les aiment. Ils sont trop simples. Mais sinon, les stations offrent un service décent, des paysages pittoresques et un excellent divertissement. Le tourisme de ski est une nouvelle direction pour la Turquie, qui s'est activement développée ces dernières années. Le principal avantage de rester ici estprix des visites. De plus, le système tout compris, cher à nos compatriotes, fonctionne dans les hôtels de montagne. Si vous êtes intéressé par les pistes turques, vous devez faire attention à Sarykamysh, Uludag, Kartalkaya et Palandoken.

Complexes hôteliers en Bulgarie

En Bulgarie, vous pouvez vous reposer non seulement sur la côte de la mer. Non moins célèbres sont ses stations de ski. Parmi eux, il convient de souligner Vitosha, Pamporovo, Borovets, Bansko. Les stations de montagne en Bulgarie ne sont pas aussi populaires que les lieux les plus célèbres, mais à l'heure actuelle, elles se développent activement et attirent progressivement l'attention des touristes. Le fait est que le reste ici est assez budgétaire, de nombreux voyageurs peuvent se le permettre. Dans le pays, nos compatriotes ne connaissent pratiquement pas de barrière linguistique, ils se sentent donc assez à l'aise.

Stations de montagne en Turquie

L'un des endroits les plus intéressants est Bansko. Une jolie petite ville située en hauteur dans les montagnes. Il est recommandé par les voyageurs expérimentés comme lieu de vacances en famille. Les hôtels locaux sont adaptés aux clients avec enfants.

Non moins populaire est la station balnéaire de Borovets. Initialement, il était organisé comme un terrain de chasse, très apprécié des rois bulgares. Mais désormais, chacun peut profiter de tous les délices de la région.

Stations françaises

Les stations de montagne de France ne sont pas moins célèbres. Ils sont considérés parmi les meilleurs au monde. C'est dans les Alpes françaises que se trouvent des pistes interconnectées et étendues pour le snowboard, le ski, le bobsleigh et d'autres sports. Tous diffèrent par le niveau de difficulté,permettant de rouler non seulement aux débutants, mais aussi aux professionnels. Les Alpes françaises ont accueilli trois fois les Jeux Olympiques. Au total, on dénombre plus de 200 stations sur leur territoire. Beaucoup d'entre eux sont interconnectés, donc une fois que vous arrivez à l'un, vous pouvez visiter l'autre.

Les meilleures stations de montagne

Chamonis peut être appelé le cœur des Alpes françaises. L'espace naturel unique est situé près de la frontière entre la Suisse et l'Italie. La région est incluse dans les listes de paysages qui sont patrimoine mondial. La station propose du ski hors-piste, de l'escalade, du canyoning, de l'alpinisme et d'autres sports d'hiver.

Autre domaine skiable célèbre, l'Espace Killy porte le nom du triple champion du monde Jean-Claude Killy. La station est équipée de pistes modernes et d'excellentes infrastructures. Son principal avantage est que vous pouvez rouler non seulement en hiver, mais aussi en été.

Trois Vallées est la plus grande station du monde avec 600 kilomètres de pistes. Il est desservi par 200 remontées mécaniques. La région de villégiature accueille les touristes depuis 50 ans. Il comprend la station d' altitude de Val Thorens, Méribel et la chic Courchevel, connue dans le monde entier non seulement pour le ski, mais aussi pour la vie sociale.

Pologne

Dans le sud du pays, au pied des montagnes, se trouve la célèbre station de montagne polonaise Zakopane. Les touristes sont attirés ici non seulement par les sentiers et les sentiers de randonnée, mais aussi par le folklore Goral unique. Zakopane est considérée comme la capitale hivernale du pays, ainsi qu'un centre culturel.

La station de ski Wisla est située dans la vallée de la rivière du même nom. Il n'est apparu que dansXIXe siècle, mais a rapidement gagné l'amour des personnalités polonaises. Des écrivains polonais célèbres - V. Reymont, M. Konopnitskaya, B. Prus se sont reposés ici.

Stations de montagne en France

Une autre station balnéaire en Pologne est Szklarska Poręba. Le centre de ski est situé près de la frontière avec l'Allemagne et la République tchèque. Le climat de la région a longtemps contribué au développement des sports actifs. Il y a un centre de tourisme de ski sur les pistes de la station, qui propose des pistes de différents niveaux de difficulté, qui seront intéressantes même pour les professionnels.

Avis de touristes

Les voyageurs avertis et les amoureux des stations de ski apprécient les pistes alpines. Les centres de ski les plus connus sont la Suisse, l'Autriche et la France. Cependant, pour le ski, selon les touristes, des régions moins réputées peuvent être privilégiées. Si vous êtes intéressé par les fêtes et la vie sociale, vous devriez choisir des stations balnéaires plus célèbres. Pour de nombreuses personnes aisées, Courchevel est la référence, offrant de nombreuses activités en plus des pistes de ski. Il existe un nombre incroyable de stations de montagne dans le monde, parmi lesquelles il y a des endroits avec une longue histoire et des zones qui commencent tout juste à recevoir les premiers touristes.

Sujet populaire

The best foreign and domestic mountain resorts

Table of contents:

The best foreign and domestic mountain resorts
The best foreign and domestic mountain resorts
Anonim

The idea of ​​relaxation is very different for all people. Someone wants to spend a vacation by the sea, and someone wants to admire the peaks of snow-capped mountains and feel the extreme. Currently, mountain resorts are becoming more and more popular. There are quite a lot of them all over the world. We want to talk about some of them in our article.

Austrian resorts

The Alps occupy a significant part of Austria. It is for this reason that there are many ski resorts here. It is worth noting that the local ski centers are small villages, not luxury complexes. The number of mountain resorts in Austria is simply amazing.

Tourists can find high slopes in the province of Tyrol, where the best centers of the country are located: Lech and St. Anton.

Mountain resorts in Russia

The mountain resort of St. Anton is known for its developed infrastructure, alpine landscapes and difficult slopes. In 2001, the Alpine Skiing World Championship was held here, which best characterizes the complex. The skiing season continues in the region from December toMarch. The length of the slopes of the resort is 260 kilometers. It is equipped with a system of modern lifts. Professionals are attracted by the top of Falluga Grat, equipped with very difficult descents. But novice athletes need to pay attention to the Galzig track. The resort is very popular, so you need to book a hotel in advance.

Leh

The Austrian mountain resort of Lech is a prestigious place with a high level of service that attracts we althy tourists. The complex is known for its amazing microclimate, thanks to which you can keep the tracks in perfect condition throughout the season. On the slopes of the resort people with different levels of training can ride. There is even a children's track. Leh is also suitable for snowboarding, as there is a half-pipe. The resort boasts a well-thought-out and convenient system of lifts, which never have queues. There is never a dull moment in the village, as there are more than 50 restaurants, a swimming pool, an ice rink and bars on its territory.

The famous Mayrhofen is a major mountain resort in Austria. He is very fond of beginners and young people. There are excellent schools here, the instructors of which quickly train beginner athletes.

The resort of Zell am See is located on the coast of the lake. Its feature is a large number of short descents, on which it is convenient to practice skills. The resort has 10 European-level schools. Torchlight processions and carnivals are regularly organized here. The town appeared in the Middle Ages, so it impresses with its architecture.

Italian resorts

The Italian Alps boast excellent ski resorts. Guests from all over the world flock here. Mountain resorts in Italy are not cheap, but they are very popular.

The largest and most sought after ski region is the Dolomites. There are about 15 valleys on its territory. And the length of the tracks is 1.5 thousand kilometers, among which there are slopes of different levels of difficulty. But skiing is not the only entertainment in the region. Alpine villages are equipped for an interesting pastime. There are spas, Italian restaurants and other establishments. The picturesque nature makes the rest simply unforgettable. The main resorts of the region include: Arabba, Tre Vali, Val Gardena, Civetta, Marmolada and others.

mountain resorts in Italy

Among the best mountain resorts in Italy is the youth area of ​​Dolomiti di Brenta. It is known for its varied trails and amazing atmosphere. Lovers of high-society chic and cheerful youth invariably gather here. At the resort, you can not only conquer the slopes, but also go to discos, where famous DJs work. For the entertainment of tourists, carnivals are regularly held. The main resorts of the region are Val di Sole, Madonna di Campiglio, Andalo, Passo Tonale.

If you consider yourself a professional, then you should go to Alta V altellina. A distinctive feature of the resort is the fact that it is not focused on all tourists. Due to the narrow orientation of the area, there is no largecrowds of tourists, and therefore prices are lower than in other places. The resort gathers real athletes, not entertainment lovers. In addition, an excellent thermal center is located in the village of Bormio.

Russian resorts

Speaking of ski regions, the Alps immediately come to mind. However, the mountain resorts of Russia are no worse than foreign ones. The best of them is Rosa Khutor, which hosted the sporting events of the recent Olympics. The amazing climate creates ideal conditions for freeriding in the region. The peculiarity of the resort is that at its foot tourists are pleased with the heat, the sea and palm trees. In addition, it is a modern complex equipped with the latest technology. Its well-developed infrastructure and hotels can surprise even the most spoiled guests.

Mountain resorts in Finland

Beaver Log is another mountain resort in Russia, which can be visited not only by beginners, but also by experienced professionals. The local slopes are not very high, but the tracks are certified for sports. The all-season recreation and sports park has the status of a world-class resort. It welcomes guests 12 months a year.

If you want to go skiing, you will find the nearest complex in Sorochany. The resort is of interest to beginners, as its trails are not difficult. But at the same time, experienced athletes will also like the slopes, as they can be ridden even at night.

No less popular resort Dombay. Of course, its pistes are not the best, but the region is visited by many winter sports enthusiasts.Natural beauty is the undoubted advantage of the resort.

Mount Sobolinaya is considered the most picturesque region of the country for skiing. The resort is located on the coast of Lake Baikal, which is visible from everywhere - from ski lifts, slopes and cafes. People of all skill levels come here to ski. A nice bonus for tourists is the presence of a snow park and tubing.

Resorts in Finland

They say Finns are ready to ski anywhere. Perhaps that is why the mountain resorts in Finland are so numerous. Ski centers are actively visited not only by local residents, but also by foreign tourists. The peak season at local resorts is from March to May.

In the center of Lapland is the ski region of Pyhä and Luosto. The resort is considered one of the most popular in the north of the country. For tourists, it is of interest because of the trails of different levels of difficulty. The resort has seven slopes, snowboarding trails, children's slides and lifts.

Levi is considered one of the best resorts in Finnish Lapland. The ski region is located just 170 kilometers from the Arctic Circle. The resort has more than 50 slopes. Entertainment centers and a water park are at guests' disposal. According to tourists, Levi is very reminiscent of Alpine resorts. Almost all cottages and hotels are located near the slopes.

Mountain resorts in Austria

The resort of Himos, located near the cities of Tampere and Lahti, is suitable for summer and winter holidays in Finland. Sports events are sometimes held here.international level. Himos is a great place for snowboarders and skiers to relax. The resort's 17 slopes are up to 20 kilometers long.

Pello is located in western Lapland. Here you can not only ski, but also snowmobile and dog and reindeer sleds.

Switzerland

Prosperous Switzerland attracts tourists with its prosperity. Local resorts can safely be called the most popular in the world.

The Canton of Bern is located on the northern spurs of the Bernese Alps. This region is considered the most easily accessible. The most famous slopes of the resort are Grindelwald and Gstaad. The last region is focused on representatives of high society. Even professional athletes will like its slopes.

Mountain resort in Switzerland

Grindelwald is the most popular mountain resort in Switzerland, consisting of three ski areas Murren, Wengen and Grindelwald. In its open spaces, guests will find trails of varying difficulty.

Turkey

Turkey is associated with beach resorts. And few people know that the country has snow-covered slopes where you can ski. Contrary to stereotypes, the mountain resorts of Turkey provide an opportunity to have a good time. True, professional athletes and snowboarders are unlikely to like them. They are too simple. But otherwise, the resorts offer decent service, picturesque landscapes and great entertainment. Ski tourism is a new direction for Turkey, which has been actively developing in recent years. The main advantage of staying here istour prices. In addition, the all-inclusive system, beloved by our compatriots, operates in mountain hotels. If you are interested in Turkish slopes, then you should pay attention to Sarykamysh, Uludag, Kartalkaya and Palandoken.

Resorts in Bulgaria

In Bulgaria, you can have a good rest not only on the sea coast. No less famous are its ski resorts. Among them, it is worth highlighting Vitosha, Pamporovo, Borovets, Bansko. The mountain resorts in Bulgaria are not as popular as the more famous places, but at present they are actively developing and gradually gaining the attention of tourists. The fact is that the rest here is quite budgetary, many travelers can afford it. In the country, our compatriots practically do not experience a language barrier, so they feel quite comfortable.

Mountain resorts in Turkey

One of the most interesting places is Bansko. A cute little town located high up in the mountains. It is recommended by experienced travelers as a place for family holidays. Local hotels are geared towards guests with children.

No less popular is the resort of Borovets. Initially, it was organized as a hunting ground, which was very popular with the Bulgarian kings. But now everyone can enjoy all the delights of the region.

French resorts

The mountain resorts of France are no less famous. They are considered among the best in the world. It is in the French Alps that interconnected and extensive tracks for snowboarding, skiing, bobsledding and other sports are located. All of them differ in the level of difficulty,allowing to ride not only beginners, but also professionals. The French Alps have hosted the Olympic Games three times. In total, there are more than 200 resorts on their territory. Many of them are interconnected, so once you get to one, you can visit the other.

The best mountain resorts

Chamonis can be called the heart of the French Alps. The unique natural area is located near the border of Switzerland and Italy. The region is included in the lists of landscapes that are world heritage. The resort offers off-piste skiing, rock climbing, canyoning, mountain climbing and other winter sports.

Another famous ski area - Espace Killy was named after the three-time world champion Jean-Claude Killy. The resort is equipped with modern slopes and excellent infrastructure. Its main advantage is that you can ride not only in winter, but also in summer.

Three Valleys is the world's largest resort with 600 kilometers of pistes. It is served by 200 lifts. The resort region has been welcoming tourists for 50 years. It includes the high- altitude resort of Val Thorens, Meribel and chic Courchevel, known throughout the world not only for skiing, but also for social life.

Poland

In the south of the country, at the foot of the mountains, is the famous Polish mountain resort Zakopane. Tourists are attracted here not only by trails and hiking trails, but also by the unique Goral folklore. Zakopane is considered the winter capital of the country, as well as a cultural center.

The ski resort Wisla is located in the valley of the river of the same name. He only appeared innineteenth century, but quickly won the love of prominent Polish figures. Famous Polish writers - V. Reymont, M. Konopnitskaya, B. Prus rested here.

Mountain resorts in France

Another resort in Poland is Szklarska Poręba. The ski center is located near the border with Germany and the Czech Republic. The climate of the region has long contributed to the development of active sports. There is a ski tourism center on the slopes of the resort, which offers trails of different difficulty levels, which will be interesting even for professionals.

Reviews of tourists

Experienced travelers and lovers of ski resorts highly appreciate the alpine slopes. The most famous ski centers are Switzerland, Austria and France. However, for skiing, according to tourists, less famous regions can be preferred. If you are interested in parties and social life, then you should choose more eminent resorts. For many affluent people, Courchevel is the reference point, offering numerous activities besides the ski slopes. There are an incredible number of mountain resorts in the world, among which there are places with a long history and those areas that are just beginning to receive the first tourists.

Popular topic