Sites touristiques des montagnes de l'Altaï : une photo avec une description de l'endroit où aller ?

Table des matières:

Sites touristiques des montagnes de l'Altaï : une photo avec une description de l'endroit où aller ?
Sites touristiques des montagnes de l'Altaï : une photo avec une description de l'endroit où aller ?
Anonim

Gorny Altai est l'un des coins les plus reculés de la Russie. Des touristes du monde entier viennent ici chaque année pour voir les endroits les plus pittoresques, ressentir l'atmosphère particulière, profiter de belles vues naturelles et admirer les sites artificiels des montagnes de l'Altaï.

Un peu d'histoire

Vue sur les montagnes de l'Altaï

Aujourd'hui, il n'y a pas beaucoup d'endroits sur la planète qui peuvent se comparer à la République de Gorny Altai. Ce territoire de la Russie est situé dans la partie centrale de l'Asie. Fait intéressant, la république borde plusieurs pays à la fois, dont la Chine, la Mongolie et le Kazakhstan.

Il y a eu de nombreux événements importants dans l'histoire de l'Altaï, nous ne mentionnerons brièvement que les plus significatifs d'entre eux.

Premièrement, il convient de noter qu'en Fédération de Russie, il existe deux Altaï à la fois: la république et la région. Auparavant, ils formaient un seul territoire, mais après l'effondrement de l'URSS, à la suite de transformations, ils se sont désintégrés et, pour le moment, ce sont des unités administratives complètement différentes.

Aussi,Il convient de noter le fait suivant: l'Altaï est traduit de la langue turque par "montagnes dorées". C'est ce qui attire tant de touristes du monde entier. Après tout, voici les plus hauts sommets des étendues sibériennes. Soit dit en passant, le point culminant est le mont Belukha. Nous en parlerons en détail ci-dessous.

Les premières colonies sur ce territoire sont apparues il y a plusieurs siècles. La culture des nomades est née ici, et la langue turque est également apparue. Il était une fois, les Huns et les Dzungars vivaient dans les montagnes de l'Altaï. Des photos des sites de Gorny Altai avec une description seront présentées plus tard dans l'article.

Lac Akkem

Lacs d'Akkem

C'est peut-être l'un des endroits les plus visités des montagnes de l'Altaï. Le lac Akkemskoye est situé près du mont Belukha dans le district d'Ust-Koksinsky.

La montagne se reflète majestueusement dans ce plan d'eau. Soit dit en passant, des glaciers se trouvaient autrefois ici, qui se déplaçaient constamment et tiraient des crêtes d'énormes rochers.

Presque toute l'année l'eau a une teinte blanchâtre trouble due à la spécificité des roches. Quant à l'heure sombre de la journée, le lac acquiert à ce moment une teinte bleuâtre. Soit dit en passant, en raison du fait que ce réservoir a une très forte concentration de particules microscopiques, les poissons et autres organismes vivants ne peuvent pas y exister.

Mur d'Akkem

Il est situé à côté du lac du même nom. À la fin du XXe siècle, une grande accumulation de glace pluriannuelle a été découverte sur le territoire de l'Altaï, appelée mur d'Akkem, elle s'étend sur près de sixkilomètres.

Ces glaciers parmi les grimpeurs sont considérés comme un point de repère très attrayant des montagnes de l'Altaï. Beaucoup de gens aiment escalader le mur d'Akkem.

Altai "Stonehenge"

Altaï Stonehenge

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur la photo, ce monument est vraiment très similaire à la version anglaise originale. En raison de son nom, cet endroit est très attrayant pour les touristes. L'Altaï "Stonehenge" se distingue de tous les autres monuments, car il s'agit de pierres apportées de divers endroits.

De plus, il existe de nombreux sites archéologiques intéressants de l'ère paléolithique, ainsi que des âges du bronze et du fer à proximité de cette attraction.

Beaucoup de gens ne comprennent toujours pas pourquoi cette ancienne vue des montagnes de l'Altaï se trouve à cet endroit. Il existe une version scientifique qui dit que les chamans avaient l'habitude d'effectuer divers rituels ici, et que ces pierres avaient quelque chose à voir avec cela.

Lacs bleus

Lacs bleus

Cette photo montre un point de repère des montagnes de l'Altaï, appelé "Lacs bleus". Ce sont des étendues d'eau formées il y a de nombreuses années.

Les lacs sont appelés bleus car ils ont une teinte très particulière. Les jours ensoleillés, ces réservoirs émerveillent par une couleur azur brillante. Il est intéressant de noter que les lacs ne sont pas permanents, ils se forment de façon saisonnière dans le chenal de la rivière Katun lors de ses crues, puis disparaissent.

Fait cognitif: donnél'attraction des montagnes de l'Altaï ne gèle pas du tout en hiver, car la température de l'eau dans les lacs ne descend pas en dessous de neuf degrés Celsius. L'eau ne gèle pas pour une seule raison simple: les sources au fond sont incroyablement puissantes. Beaucoup peuvent penser qu'ils sont chauds, mais ils ne le sont pas. Cependant, leur force est si grande que même les gelées les plus sévères ne peuvent pas geler l'eau des lacs bleus.

Comment se rendre aux réservoirs

Se rendre aux Blue Lakes est assez facile si vous suivez très attentivement les recommandations des voyageurs qui y sont allés.

Il y a plusieurs façons d'accéder aux réservoirs. Premièrement, vous pouvez, bien sûr, utiliser le bus, et deuxièmement, les véhicules privés.

Il est nécessaire de commencer votre voyage depuis la ville de Biysk, car c'est par elle que passent toutes les routes menant aux lacs bleus. Et l'itinéraire lui-même est le suivant: Biysk - Srostki - Maima - Manzherok - Ust-Sema - Blue Lakes.

Majestueux Mont Belukha

Mont Belukha

Nous parlons du point le plus élevé à trois têtes, situé dans la République de Gorny Altai, au cœur du continent eurasien. De nombreux touristes et grimpeurs rêvent de conquérir son sommet.

La montagne Belukha est située à la frontière de deux États: la Russie et le Kazakhstan.

Elle a obtenu son nom pas par hasard. Comme le sommet de la crête est constamment recouvert de neige, les habitants le voient presque toujours comme ça. Ainsi, le nom du Mont Belukha vient du mot "blanc".

La première mention écrite de cesites naturels de la région remontent à la fin du 18ème siècle. Cependant, la recherche scientifique sur ce territoire n'a commencé qu'au XIXe siècle.

En 1904, Samuel Terne tenta de conquérir le mont Belukha, malheureusement, il n'y parvint pas. Mais les frères Tronov ont réussi à grimper au sommet en 1914.

Il convient également de noter que le climat dans la région de Belukha est assez rigoureux et que l'hiver est très froid et long, mais que l'été est toujours court et très pluvieux. La température de l'air en janvier peut atteindre moins de quarante degrés.

Si vous décidez de conquérir le sommet, il est préférable de le faire fin juillet ou début août.

Sites d'Aktash

Colonie d'Aktach

Beaucoup commencent leur voyage à travers les montagnes de l'Altaï depuis cet endroit incroyable. Aktash est situé à la frontière avec la Mongolie. Cet endroit est considéré comme un point de transit pour ceux qui veulent voir les tumulus de Pazyryk sur le plateau d'Ulagan.

Le village d'Aktash est assez jeune, puisqu'il n'est apparu qu'au milieu du XXe siècle. Aujourd'hui, environ trois mille personnes vivent à cet endroit. De plus, les gens ici sont très différents, ils appartiennent tous à 25 nationalités.

Une fois, Aktash était considéré comme un endroit très populaire pour l'extraction du mercure. Le village étant très jeune, les tout premiers habitants y habitent encore. Ils ont travaillé ici toute leur vie dans les galeries.

Quant à l'extraction du mercure, la mine a été fermée au milieu des années 90. C'est alors que les gens ont complètement perdu leur emploi permanent.

Depuis les principales attractions d'Aktash à Gorny Altai, vous pouvezmettre en valeur le monument aux participants de la Grande Guerre patriotique. Ce mémorial est inscrit avec les noms des participants nés dans la région.

De plus, il y a deux musées. Et l'un d'eux a été créé par les gardes-frontières. Mais pour le visiter, vous devez vous mettre d'accord à l'avance. Il y a aussi un temple du saint martyr Yevgeny Melitinsky à Aktash.

Quant au deuxième musée, il a été organisé par les habitants du quartier. Fondamentalement, son exposition présente des expositions réalisées par Sergey Tanyshevich, qui est professionnellement engagé dans la sculpture sur bois.

Il convient également de mentionner que sur le territoire du village il y a un lac Cheybekkel (Dead Lake). Le réservoir est alimenté par les précipitations, ainsi que par les eaux souterraines et les eaux de fonte. En raison du fait que le lac est situé à une altitude assez élevée, la glace y reste jusqu'au début de l'été. Le réservoir est dit mort parce qu'il n'y a pas de poissons ni de végétation ici.

Quoi d'autre à visiter ?

Vue d'Aktash d'en haut

Répondre aux questions: "Où aller dans les montagnes de l'Altaï ? Quels sites vaut-il mieux y voir ?" Les voyageurs expérimentés conseillent de visiter le mont Belukha. Cependant, il existe de nombreux autres endroits merveilleux dans la république. Par exemple:

  • rock Devil's finger près du lac Aya;
  • Église Saint-Jean l'Évangéliste sur l'île de Patmos, près du village de Chemal;
  • Chechkysh, une cascade située près du village d'Elanda;
  • Col de Seminsky, situé à une altitude d'environ 2 km;
  • Kalbak-Tash, où les plus anciennes peintures rupestres de l'Altaï ont été préservées.

Bconclusion

Alors, où aller dans les montagnes de l'Altaï, dont les photos des sites sont présentées dans l'article ? Chaque voyageur décide lui-même de cette question. Sur la base des informations ci-dessus, vous pouvez créer un itinéraire de voyage en tenant compte de ce qui vous intéresse en premier lieu: la connaissance des attractions naturelles ou historiques.

Sujet populaire

Sights of the Altai Mountains: a photo with a description of where to go?

Table of contents:

Sights of the Altai Mountains: a photo with a description of where to go?
Sights of the Altai Mountains: a photo with a description of where to go?
Anonim

Gorny Altai is one of the farthest corners of Russia. Tourists from all over the world come here every year to see the most picturesque places, feel the special atmosphere, enjoy the beautiful natural views, and also look at the man-made sights of the Altai Mountains.

A bit of history

View of the Altai mountains

Today there are not many places on the planet that can compare with the Republic of Gorny Altai. This territory of Russia is located in the central part of Asia. Interestingly, the republic borders on several countries at once, including China, Mongolia and Kazakhstan.

There were many important events in the history of Altai, we will briefly mention only the most significant of them.

Firstly, it is worth noting that in the Russian Federation there are two Altai at once: the republic, as well as the region. Previously, they were one territory, but after the collapse of the USSR, as a result of transformations, they were disintegrated and at the moment they are completely different administrative units.

Also,the following fact should be noted: Altai is translated from the Turkic language as "golden mountains". This is what attracts so many tourists from all over the world. After all, here are the highest peaks in the Siberian expanses. By the way, the highest point is Mount Belukha. We will talk about it in detail below.

The first settlements on this territory arose many centuries ago. The culture of nomads was born here, and the Turkic language also appeared. Once upon a time, the Huns and Dzungars lived in the Altai mountains. Photos of the sights of Gorny Altai with a description will be presented later in the article.

Akkem lake

Akkem lakes

This is perhaps one of the most visited places in the Altai Mountains. Akkemskoye Lake is located near Mount Belukha in the Ust-Koksinsky district.

The mountain is majestically reflected in this body of water. By the way, glaciers were once located here, which constantly shifted and pulled ridges of huge boulders.

Almost all year round the water has a cloudy whitish tint due to the specificity of the rocks. As for the dark time of the day, the lake at this time acquire a bluish tint. By the way, due to the fact that this reservoir has a very high concentration of microscopic particles, fish and other living organisms cannot exist in it.

Akkem wall

It is located next to the lake of the same name. At the end of the 20th century, a large accumulation of multi-year ice was discovered on the territory of Altai, which is called the Akkem wall, it stretches for almost sixkilometers.

These glaciers among climbers are considered a very attractive landmark of the Altai Mountains. Many people like to climb the Akkem Wall.

Altai "Stonehenge"

Altai Stonehenge

As you can see in the photo, this monument is really very similar to the original English version. Due to its name, this place is very attractive for tourists. Altai "Stonehenge" stands out from all other monuments, because here are stones that were brought from various places.

In addition, there are many interesting archaeological sites of the Paleolithic era, as well as the Bronze and Iron Ages near this attraction.

Many people still cannot understand why this ancient sight of the Altai Mountains is located in this place. There is a scientific version that says that shamans used to perform various rituals here, and these stones had something to do with it.

Blue lakes

Blue Lakes

This photo shows a landmark of the Altai Mountains, called "Blue Lakes". They are bodies of water formed many, many years ago.

The lakes are called blue because they have a very peculiar hue. On sunny days, these reservoirs amaze with a bright azure color. It is interesting that the lakes are not permanent, they are formed seasonally in the channel of the Katun River during its floods, and then disappear.

Cognitive fact: giventhe attraction of the Altai Mountains does not freeze at all in winter, since the water temperature in the lakes does not drop below nine degrees Celsius. The water does not freeze for only one simple reason: the springs at the bottom are amazingly powerful. Many may think that they are hot, but they are not. However, their strength is so great that even the most severe frosts cannot freeze the water in the Blue Lakes.

How to get to the reservoirs

Getting to the Blue Lakes is quite easy if you follow the recommendations of travelers who have been there very carefully.

There are several ways to get to the reservoirs. Firstly, you can, of course, use the bus, and secondly, private vehicles.

You need to start your journey from the city of Biysk, since it is through it that all roads to the Blue Lakes pass. And the route itself is as follows: Biysk - Srostki - Mayma - Manzherok - Ust-Sema - Blue Lakes.

Majestic Mount Belukha

Mount Belukha

We are talking about the highest three-headed point, located in the Republic of Gorny Altai, in the heart of the Eurasian continent. Many tourists and climbers dream of conquering its summit.

Belukha Mountain is located on the border of two states: Russia and Kazakhstan.

She got her name not by chance. Since the top of the ridge is constantly covered in snow, locals almost always see it like this. Thus, the name of Mount Belukha comes from the word "white".

The earliest written mention of thisnatural sights of the region date back to the end of the 18th century. However, scientific exploration of the area began only in the 19th century.

In 1904, Samuel Terne tried to conquer Belukha Mountain, unfortunately, he did not succeed. But the Tronov brothers managed to climb to its top in 1914.

It is also worth noting that the climate in the area of ​​Mount Belukha is quite severe, and the winter is very cold and long, but the summer is always short and very rainy. The air temperature in January can reach below forty degrees.

If you decide to conquer the summit, it is best to do it in late July or early August.

Sights of Aktash

Aktash settlement

Many begin their journey through the Altai Mountains from this amazing place. Aktash is located on the border with Mongolia. This place is considered a transit point for those who want to see the Pazyryk burial mounds on the Ulagan plateau.

The village of Aktash is quite young, since it appeared only in the middle of the 20th century. Now about three thousand people live in this place. In addition, people here are very different, they all belong to 25 nationalities.

Once Aktash was considered a very popular place for mercury mining. Since the village is very young, the very first inhabitants still live in it. They have worked here all their lives in the galleries.

As for the extraction of mercury, the mine was closed back in the mid-90s. It was then that people completely lost their permanent jobs.

From the main attractions of Aktash in Gorny Altai, you canhighlight the monument to the participants of the Great Patriotic War. This memorial is inscribed with the names of participants born in the area.

In addition, there are two museums. And one of them was created by border guards. But to visit it, you need to agree in advance. There is also a temple of the Holy Martyr Yevgeny Melitinsky in Aktash.

As for the second museum, it was organized by local residents. Basically, its exposition presents exhibits made by Sergey Tanyshevich, who is professionally engaged in woodcarving.

It should also be mentioned that there is a lake Cheybekkel (Dead Lake) on the territory of the village. The reservoir is fed by precipitation, as well as groundwater and melt water. Due to the fact that the lake is located at a fairly high altitude, ice remains on it until the beginning of summer. The reservoir is called dead because there are no fish and vegetation here at all.

What else to visit?

View of Aktash from above

Answering the questions: "Where to go in the Altai Mountains? What sights are better to see there?" Experienced travelers advise visiting Mount Belukha. However, there are many other wonderful places in the republic. For example:

  • rock Devil's finger near Lake Aya;
  • Church of St. John the Evangelist on the island of Patmos, near the village of Chemal;
  • Chechkysh, a waterfall located near the village of Elanda;
  • Seminsky pass, located at an altitude of about 2 km;
  • Kalbak-Tash tract, where the oldest rock paintings in Altai have been preserved.

Bconclusion

So, where to go in the Altai Mountains, photos of the sights of which are presented in the article? Each traveler decides for himself this question. Based on the information above, you can create a trip itinerary, taking into account what interests you in the first place: acquaintance with natural or historical attractions.

Popular topic