Vol vers Dubaï : horaires de vol, itinéraires. Vol Moscou - Dubaï

Table des matières:

Vol vers Dubaï : horaires de vol, itinéraires. Vol Moscou - Dubaï
Vol vers Dubaï : horaires de vol, itinéraires. Vol Moscou - Dubaï
Anonim

Lors de la planification d'un voyage tant attendu, les touristes essaient de prendre en compte toutes sortes de nuances, de se familiariser avec les particularités du pays, de choisir un bon hôtel et un transporteur digne de confiance. Souvent, le prix et l'heure du vol sont d'une importance fondamentale, en particulier pour les familles avec enfants et les personnes âgées. Dans cet article, nous examinerons en quoi un vol vers Dubaï diffère, son coût et son temps de trajet.

Distance Moscou - Dubaï, aéroports de Moscou

La distance entre Moscou et l'une des meilleures stations balnéaires des Émirats arabes unis - Dubaï - est de 3 682 kilomètres. En moyenne, le paquebot surmonte ce chemin en cinq heures. Lors du choix des compagnies aériennes russes, le temps de vol de Moscou à Dubaï sera d'un peu plus de cinq heures et demie.

Certains touristes préfèrent voyager avec des transferts afin d'économiser de l'argent, mais la plupart choisissent encore des vols directs:

  1. Le moyen le plus rapide de se rendre à Dubaï est avec Air Arabia. Les avions volent de l'aéroport de Domodedovo à Sharjah.
  2. AvionsAeroflot Airlines part de l'aéroport Sheremetyevo directement vers Dubaï.
  3. Les passagers qui trouvent plus pratique de partir de l'aéroport de Vnukovo sont invités à utiliser les services de FlyDubai.
  4. Un avion d'Emirates, l'une des principales compagnies aériennes au monde, décolle de l'aéroport Domodedovo de Moscou.
  5. vols moscou dubaï

Options de chemin

Pour économiser sur le trajet, vous pouvez choisir un itinéraire avec correspondance. Le temps de vol augmentera légèrement, mais les coûts diminueront. De plus, cette option est pertinente si les billets pour un vol direct sont épuisés. La meilleure de ces méthodes est offerte par le Qatar. Avec une courte correspondance à Doha, le vol Moscou-Dubaï prendra un peu plus de 7 heures.

FlyDubai Airlines offre la possibilité de voler via Tbilissi, Bichkek ou Prague. En conséquence, le coût du vol, l'heure de la correspondance et le vol total changeront.

Les compagnies aériennes UTair volent de Moscou à Dubaï avec un transfert dans la capitale de l'Azerbaïdjan. Le temps de vol total sera de près de 8 heures. Le prix dans ce cas est beaucoup plus élevé que le coût d'un vol direct, il est donc peu probable que cette offre intéresse qui que ce soit.

La compagnie aérienne grecque Etihad opère un vol avec une correspondance à Abu Dhabi. Le prix des billets d'avion est assez abordable et le temps que vous devez passer sur la route est de 8h30 à 9 heures.

Le transporteur arabe Emirates, opérant des liaisons vers Dubaï, effectue des transferts dans les plus grandes villes d'Europe (Vienne, Athènes, Varsovie, Stockholm, Rome) et Saint-Pétersbourg. En fonction de lale lieu d'accostage modifie le temps de vol. Au mieux, ce sera 9 heures, mais le maximum est de 34 heures sur la route.

Aeroflot propose un choix de vols via Istanbul, Bakou, Larnaca ou Londres. Le prix d'un billet sera plusieurs fois plus cher qu'un vol direct.

vol pour dubaï

Choisir une compagnie aérienne

Si une personne travaille avec une agence de voyage et commande une visite à Dubaï, le vol est payé immédiatement. Sur place, les employés sélectionneront l'option appropriée et annonceront le coût.

Si vous décidez de choisir vous-même une compagnie aérienne, nous vous conseillons de faire attention aux nuances suivantes:

  1. Les voyageurs qui apprécient le confort et le service haut de gamme sont invités à choisir Emirates comme transporteur aérien. Ce sont des compagnies aériennes qui ont fait leurs preuves parmi les meilleures en termes de service. Même lorsqu'ils voyagent en classe économique, les passagers bénéficient d'un visionnage de films privés, d'un accès à Internet et d'une excellente cuisine.
  2. Un autre transporteur aérien des Émirats arabes unis est FlyDubai. Il propose des vols plus économiques. En même temps, leur principe est basé sur un prix bas, puisque le coût d'un billet est formé à partir du choix d'un siège, les repas sont payés séparément. Cependant, pour les passagers voyageant en classe affaires, tous les services sont inclus dans le prix du billet. Malgré ses spécificités, la compagnie aérienne offre un bon service. Il y a des écrans intégrés dans le dos des chaises sur lesquels vous pouvez suivre le vol, moyennant des frais, vous pouvez regarder les films proposés dessus.
  3. Offre des compagnies aériennes nationales Aeroflot et Ural Airlinesun ensemble standard de services, y compris des boissons, des collations et un délicieux dîner. Si nous comparons les deux transporteurs, Aeroflot a une meilleure réputation.
  4. Kenya Airways se caractérise comme une entreprise avec un personnel amical, une cuisine délicieuse et des prix de vol abordables.
  5. Mais concernant le classement budgétaire des compagnies Azur Air et NordStar, les avis sont les plus controversés. Les passagers restent insatisfaits de l'intérieur désordonné, des sièges inconfortables et de la gestion des bagages.
temps de vol moscou dubai

Route tout droit

Les vols directs vers Dubaï depuis Moscou sont opérés par les compagnies aériennes populaires suivantes:

  1. Aeroflot.
  2. Émirats.
  3. Azur Air.
  4. FlyDubai.

Parmi les compagnies listées, plusieurs organisent des vols charters: Azur Air, Emirates, NordStar.

Le temps de trajet pour un vol de Moscou à Dubaï sur des vols directs est de cinq heures et demie.

Le tarif pour deux adultes en classe économique est:

  • Aeroflot – 24 000 RUB
  • Flydubai – 25 500 RUB
  • Azur Air – 25 500 RUB
  • Émirats – 61 000 RUB
  • AirArabia – RUB 22 500

Route avec transferts

Un vol avec transferts convient non seulement aux voyageurs qui souhaitent économiser de l'argent sur les billets d'avion Moscou - Dubaï, mais également aux personnes qui ont un besoin urgent de voler à une certaine date, mais il n'y avait pas de sièges vides. Quelle que soit la ville où l'amarrage est effectué, un visa de transit n'est pas requis. Si vous voulez, comme on dit, faire d'une pierre deux coups et rester quelques jours dans une ville de transit,vous devez vous occuper d'un visa à l'avance, car sans lui, vous ne pourrez pas quitter l'aéroport.

Le prix d'un vol pour deux adultes en classe économique avec transferts sera de:

  • Turkish Airlines via Istanbul - à partir de 22 000 RUB
  • Etihad via Abu Dhabi – RUB 25 500
  • Azal via Bakou – 30 000 roubles;
  • Uralskiye AL via Ekaterinbourg – 31 000 roubles
  • Air Astana Cjsc via Astana – 33 000 RUB
  • Pegasus via Istanbul – 35 000 RUB
  • Gulf Air via Bahreïn – 39 000 RUB
  • Egyptair via Le Caire – 45 000 RUB
  • Saog via Mascate – 52 000 RUB
  • Uzbekistan Airways via Tachkent – ​​​​60 000 RUB
  • Finnair via Helsinki – 65 000 RUB
circuits à dubaï avec vols

Choisir un vol

Si le temps de trajet est primordial, il est recommandé de choisir des vols directs parmi Aeroflot, FlyDubai, Emirates, Kenya Airways. Les retards de vol pour ces compagnies sont extrêmement rares, les vols sont principalement opérés depuis l'aéroport de Sheremetyevo et durent de 5 à 5h30. FlyDubai vole également depuis Vnukovo.

Si vous choisissez en termes de prix, de qualité et de temps de vol, Aeroflot prend les devants, il propose le transport aérien le plus abordable, sans retard et avec un bon niveau de service.

Si peu importe la durée et l'itinéraire du voyage de Moscou aux Émirats arabes unis, mais que vous souhaitez avant tout acheter un billet au prix le plus bas, les vols vers Dubaï sont fournis par Turkish Airlines, Etihad Voies aériennes,compagnies aériennes, Azerbaïdjan. En achetant un billet à l'avance, vous pouvez choisir l'option la plus avantageuse.

billet d'avion pour dubaï

Dubai Resorts

Vous pouvez partir à l'étranger à la fois avec des bons réguliers et avec des bons "brûlants". Dans le second cas, le prix d'un séjour à Dubaï avec un vol sera moins élevé. Le coût des bons réguliers dans un hôtel 3-4pendant sept jours pour deux adultes avec un vol sera d'environ 2 à 2,5 mille dollars. Les bons de "dernière minute" sont vendus à moitié prix.

Les stations balnéaires suivantes sont populaires aux Émirats arabes unis:

  1. Jumeirah. Il s'agit de la zone centrale de la ville de Dubaï, dont le célèbre littoral avec des îles en forme de palmier. Il est considéré comme l'une des destinations de vacances les plus luxueuses des Émirats arabes unis.
  2. Al-Barsha est la partie commerciale et de divertissement de la ville, pour les connaisseurs de la vie urbaine et des grands magasins. Voici le plus grand centre commercial Mall of Emirates. En plus de nombreux commerces, il y a une station de ski sur son territoire.
  3. Jebel Ali. Une zone de loisirs hôteliers en développement actif. Malgré le fait que le quartier soit situé à une demi-heure du centre-ville, c'est très calme et paisible ici.
  4. Down Town est la partie la plus moderne de Dubaï avec des animations pour tous les goûts et tous les âges. Le célèbre gratte-ciel Burj Khalifa, qui est entré dans le livre des records comme le plus haut bâtiment, se trouve également ici.
  5. Deira. L'ancienne partie touristique de la ville, voici les hôtels de niveau économique du 2 au 4 étoiles. Les centres commerciaux, les plages et les marchés sont situés dans la zone.
  6. Bur Dubaï. Centre d'Histoire. C'était autrefois un village de pêcheurspar conséquent, la plupart des attractions sont concentrées ici. Une baie coule entre Bur Dubai et Deira. Les hôtels ici sont très différents: de l'économique au luxe, l'infrastructure est bien développée. Étant donné qu'au départ, la largeur des routes et des places de stationnement n'était pas prise en compte, d'énormes embouteillages peuvent être constatés sur son territoire.
vol moscou dubai temps de trajet

Comment économiser sur les vols ?

Pour rendre votre vol vers Dubaï le plus agréable possible et ne pas avoir à économiser sur la qualité des services fournis par le transporteur, vous devez prêter attention aux recommandations suivantes:

  • les billets doivent être achetés au moins deux mois avant le voyage prévu, afin que vous puissiez économiser beaucoup;
  • si vous choisissez un transporteur à bas prix et que vous refusez de transporter des bagages, de la nourriture et une sélection de sièges, vous pouvez réduire le coût des billets;
  • utiliser les moteurs de recherche, vous permettre de comparer les prix et de choisir les meilleures offres;
  • les prix des vols peuvent changer plusieurs fois par jour, le meilleur moment pour trouver des billets disponibles est tôt le matin et tard le soir;
  • afin de ne pas manquer le profit, vous devez surveiller les promotions et les remises des voyagistes et des compagnies aériennes.
vacances à dubai prix avec vol

Quoi d'autre à considérer ?

Quel itinéraire choisir pour un vol vers Dubaï, le touriste détermine indépendamment, en fonction de considérations personnelles et de ses capacités financières. Les voyageurs expérimentés recommandent de privilégier les vols avec des correspondances dont le transfert ne dure pas plus de trois heures oudure plus d'une journée. En choisissant cette dernière option, la compagnie aérienne offre au passager un hébergement et des repas gratuits.

UAE est un pays de religion musulmane, donc lorsque vous le visitez, vous devez respecter les règles et traditions locales. Vous ne pouvez pas photographier les passants sans leur consentement, boire des boissons alcoolisées dans les lieux publics et vous saouler à l'extérieur de l'hôtel. Ces infractions sont passibles d'amendes ou d'emprisonnement. L'importation de médicaments puissants dans le pays est interdite.

Sinon, les voyageurs partagent avec enthousiasme leurs impressions sur le voyage et le vol vers Dubaï, notent le haut niveau de service et la gentillesse des résidents locaux.

Sujet populaire

Flight to Dubai: flight times, routes. Moscow - Dubai flights

Table of contents:

Flight to Dubai: flight times, routes. Moscow - Dubai flights
Flight to Dubai: flight times, routes. Moscow - Dubai flights
Anonim

When planning a long-awaited trip, tourists try to take into account all sorts of nuances, get acquainted with the peculiarities of the country, choose a good hotel and a trustworthy carrier. Often the price and time of the flight are of fundamental importance, especially for families with children and the elderly. In the article, we will consider how a flight to Dubai differs, its cost and travel time.

Distance Moscow - Dubai, Moscow airports

The distance from Moscow to one of the best resorts in the United Arab Emirates - Dubai - is 3,682 kilometers. On average, the liner overcomes this path in five hours. When choosing Russian airlines, the flight time from Moscow to Dubai will be just over five and a half hours.

Some tourists prefer to travel with transfers in order to save money, however, most still choose direct flights:

  1. The fastest way to get to Dubai is with Air Arabia. Planes fly from Domodedovo Airport to Sharjah.
  2. AircraftAeroflot Airlines depart from Sheremetyevo Airport straight to Dubai.
  3. Passengers who find it most convenient to depart from Vnukovo Airport are advised to use the services of FlyDubai.
  4. Aircraft of one of the world's leading airlines Emirates takes off from Moscow's Domodedovo airport.
  5. moscow dubai flights

Path options

To save on the trip, you can choose a route with a connection. The flight time will increase slightly, but the costs will decrease. In addition, this option is relevant if tickets for a direct flight are sold out. The best of these methods is offered by Qatar. With a short connection in Doha, the Moscow-Dubai flight will take just over 7 hours.

FlyDubai airline provides a choice of flights via Tbilisi, Bishkek or Prague. Accordingly, the cost of the flight, the time of connection and the total flight will change.

UTair airlines fly from Moscow to Dubai with a transfer in the capital of Azerbaijan. The total flight time will be almost 8 hours. The price in this case is much higher than the cost of a direct flight, so this offer is unlikely to interest anyone.

Greek airline Etihad operates a flight with a connection in Abu Dhabi. The price of air tickets is quite affordable, and the time that you have to spend on the road is from 8.30 to 9 hours.

The Arab carrier Emirates, operating routes to Dubai, makes transfers in the largest cities of Europe (Vienna, Athens, Warsaw, Stockholm, Rome) and St. Petersburg. Depending on thethe place of docking changes the flight time. At best, it will be 9 hours, but the maximum is 34 hours on the road.

Aeroflot offers a choice of flights via Istanbul, Baku, Larnaca or London. The price of a ticket will be several times more expensive than a direct flight.

flight to dubai

Choose an airline

If a person works with a travel company and orders a tour to Dubai, the flight is paid immediately. On the spot, employees will select the appropriate option and announce the cost.

If you decide to choose an airline yourself, we advise you to pay attention to the following nuances:

  1. Travelers who value comfort and high-class service are advised to choose Emirates as their air carrier. These are airlines that have proven themselves to be among the best in terms of service. Even when flying in economy class, passengers are offered private movie viewing, internet access and great food.
  2. Another air carrier from the UAE is FlyDubai. It offers more budget flights. At the same time, their principle is based on a low price, since the cost of a ticket is formed from the choice of a seat, meals are paid separately. However, for passengers flying in business class, all services are included in the ticket price. Despite its specifics, the airline offers good service. There are screens built into the backs of the chairs on which you can track the flight, for a fee you can watch the proposed films on them.
  3. Domestic airlines Aeroflot and Ural Airlines offera standard set of services, including drinks, snacks and a delicious dinner. If we compare both carriers, Aeroflot has a better reputation.
  4. Kenya Airways is characterized as a company with friendly staff, delicious food and affordable flight prices.
  5. But about the budget classification companies Azur Air and NordStar, opinions are the most controversial. Passengers remain dissatisfied with the untidy interior, uncomfortable seats and luggage handling.
flight time moscow dubai

Road straight ahead

Direct flights to Dubai from Moscow are operated by the following popular airlines:

  1. Aeroflot.
  2. Emirates.
  3. Azur Air.
  4. FlyDubai.

Among the listed airlines, several organize charter flights: Azur Air, Emirates, NordStar.

The travel time for a flight from Moscow to Dubai on direct flights is five and a half hours.

Fee for two adults in economy class is:

  • Aeroflot – RUB 24,000
  • Flydubai – RUB 25,500
  • Azur Air – RUB 25,500
  • Emirates – RUB 61,000
  • AirArabia – RUB 22,500

Road with transfers

A flight with transfers is suitable not only for travelers who want to save money on air tickets Moscow - Dubai, but also for people who urgently need to fly on a certain date, but there were no empty seats. In whatever city the docking is carried out, a transit visa is not required. If you want, as they say, to kill two birds with one stone and stay in a transit city for a couple of days,you need to take care of a visa in advance, because without it you will not be able to leave the airport.

The cost of a flight for two adults in economy class with transfers will be:

  • Turkish Airlines via Istanbul - from RUB 22,000
  • Etihad via Abu Dhabi – RUB 25,500
  • Azal via Baku – 30,000 rubles;
  • Uralskiye AL through Yekaterinburg – 31,000 rubles
  • Air Astana Cjsc via Astana – RUB 33,000
  • Pegasus via Istanbul – RUB 35,000
  • Gulf Air via Bahrain – RUB 39,000
  • Egyptair via Cairo – RUB 45,000
  • Saog via Muscat – RUB 52,000
  • Uzbekistan Airways via Tashkent – ​​RUB 60,000
  • Finnair via Helsinki – RUB 65,000
tours to dubai with flights

Choose a flight

If travel time is of paramount importance, it is recommended to choose direct flights among Aeroflot, FlyDubai, Emirates, Kenya Airways. Flight delays for these companies are extremely rare, flights are mainly operated from Sheremetyevo Airport and last from 5 to 5.30 hours. FlyDubai also flies from Vnukovo.

If you choose in terms of price, quality and flight time, Aeroflot takes the lead, it offers the most affordable air transportation, without delays and with a good level of service.

If it doesn’t matter how long and what route the journey from Moscow to the UAE takes, but first of all you want to buy a ticket at the lowest price, flights to Dubai are provided by Turkish Airlines, Etihad Airways,airlines, Azerbaijan. By purchasing a ticket in advance, you can choose the most advantageous option.

airfare to dubai

Dubai Resorts

You can go abroad both on regular vouchers and on "burning" ones. In the second case, the price of a holiday in Dubai with a flight will be lower. The cost of regular vouchers in a 3-4hotel for seven days for two adults with a flight will be approximately 2-2.5 thousand dollars. "Last-minute" vouchers are sold for half the price.

The following resorts are popular in the UAE:

  1. Jumeirah. This is the central area of ​​the city of Dubai, including the famous coastline with islands in the form of a palm tree. It is considered one of the most luxurious holiday destinations in the United Arab Emirates.
  2. Al-Barsha is the business and entertainment part of the city, for connoisseurs of city life and great shopping. Here is the largest shopping center Mall of Emirates. In addition to numerous shops, there is a ski resort on its territory.
  3. Jebel Ali. A zone of actively developing hotel recreation. Despite the fact that the area is located half an hour from the city center, it is very quiet and peaceful here.
  4. Down Town is the most modern part of Dubai with entertainment for all tastes and ages. The famous Burj Khalifa skyscraper, which entered the book of records as the tallest building, is also located here.
  5. Deira. The old tourist part of the city, here are economy-level hotels from 2 to 4 stars. There are shopping centers, beaches and a market in the area.
  6. Bur Dubai. History Center. Once it was a fishing villagetherefore, most of the attractions are concentrated here. A bay flows between Bur Dubai and Deira. The hotels here are very different: from economy to luxury, the infrastructure is well developed. Since initially the width of the roads and parking spaces were not taken care of, huge traffic jams can be found on its territory.
flight moscow dubai travel time

How to save on flights?

To make your flight to Dubai as pleasant as possible and not have to save on the quality of services provided by the carrier, you should pay attention to the following recommendations:

  • tickets should be bought at least two months before the planned trip, so you can save a lot;
  • if you choose a low-cost carrier and refuse to carry luggage, food and seat selection, you can reduce ticket costs;
  • use search engines, allow you to compare prices and choose the best deals;
  • flight prices may change several times a day, the best time to find available tickets is early morning and late at night;
  • in order not to miss the profit, you should monitor the promotions and discounts of tour operators and airlines.
holidays in dubai price with flight

What else to consider?

Which route to choose for a flight to Dubai, the tourist determines independently, based on personal considerations and financial capabilities. Experienced travelers recommend giving preference to flights with connections where the transfer takes no more than three hours orlasts more than a day. When choosing the latter option, the airline provides the passenger with free accommodation and meals.

UAE is a country with a Muslim religion, so when you visit it, you must show respect for local rules and traditions. You can not take pictures of passers-by without their consent, drink alcoholic beverages in public places and go drunk outside the hotel. Such offenses are punishable by fines or imprisonment. The import of potent medicines into the country is prohibited.

Otherwise, travelers enthusiastically share their impressions of the trip and flight to Dubai, note the high level of service and the friendliness of local residents.

Popular topic