Aéroport Don Muang, Thaïlande, Pattaya: description comment s'y rendre

Table des matières:

Aéroport Don Muang, Thaïlande, Pattaya: description comment s'y rendre
Aéroport Don Muang, Thaïlande, Pattaya: description comment s'y rendre
Anonim

L'aéroport Don Mueang de Bangkok existe depuis 1914 et est actuellement utilisé pour les vols intérieurs et internationaux en Thaïlande. La capitale est une destination populaire parmi les touristes, ils peuvent la visiter de n'importe où dans le pays avec l'aide de compagnies aériennes low-cost.

Description de l'aéroport Don Mueang

L'aéroport est situé dans la partie nord de la ville, entouré de développements urbains. En 2006, c'était le deuxième plus fréquenté d'Asie, et maintenant ses fonctions ont changé, mais il joue toujours un rôle important dans la vie du pays.

Aéroport Don Muang à Bangkok

En 2011, Don Mueang a été partiellement détruit lors d'une inondation. Le gouvernement a élaboré un programme de rénovation et de restauration, divisé en plusieurs étapes. Il s'agit du renouvellement des pistes, qui étaient considérées parmi les plus dangereuses au monde avant la reconstruction, du remplacement des équipements obsolètes. Les travaux sont menés progressivement, afin de ne pas compliquer la vie des passagers et de ne pas stopper l'activité principale. Plus de 30 millions de passagers ont utilisé l'aéroport en 2015.

Bl'aéroport dispose d'une zone duty-free, de boutiques, de cafés et de restaurants.

Duty free à l'aéroport de Don Mueang

Terminaux pour vols intérieurs et internationaux

Dans le terminal 1, les passagers des vols internationaux sont accueillis et escortés, qui sont effectués principalement vers les pays d'Asie du Sud-Est.

Les vols intérieurs au départ du Terminal 2 sont opérés par des transporteurs à bas prix Thai Lion Air, Thai AirAsia, Nok Airway. Les touristes arrivant d'autres pays sont heureux de rester dans la capitale pendant un jour ou deux, puis de l'aéroport de Don Muang pour s'envoler vers leur principal lieu de vacances.

Reconstruction de l'aéroport de Don Muang

L'aéroport international de Suvarnabhumi, situé à 45 km, dispose d'un service de bus gratuit de 5h00 à minuit, bien sûr, vous pouvez prendre un taxi à tout moment. Le trajet dure environ 45 minutes, mais si vous êtes coincé dans les embouteillages, vous pouvez prendre plus de 2 heures.

Dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport, vous pouvez obtenir une carte gratuitement, vous rendre à la gare routière, montrer où vous voulez aller ensuite - le personnel vous aidera à atterrir dans la bonne direction.

Change de devises à l'aéroport

Seul le baht thaïlandais est accepté pour le paiement dans le pays. Il existe plusieurs guichets automatiques à l'aéroport et à proximité, qui, lors de l'échange, retirent 220 bahts des cartes internationales pour le service, de sorte que la méthode ne convient pas aux retraits fréquents de petites sommes. Il est également conseillé aux touristes de ne retirer ici que l'argent nécessaire aux premières dépenses, par exemple pour payer un taxi oubus, car vous pourrez ensuite les changer à un meilleur tarif qu'à l'aéroport.

salon de l'aéroport

Bus de l'aéroport et gare Don Mueang

Des bus publics partent de l'aéroport sur 9 lignes. Le bus A1 part du hall d'arrivée du terminal international via les stations Chatuchak, Mor Chit, jusqu'à la gare routière de Bangkok. Il y a des bus pour le parc Lumpini (n° 1), pour Khao San Road (2) et autres. Certaines basses disposent de la climatisation et du Wi-Fi, et les tarifs sont légèrement plus chers.

Très proche de l'aéroport, à 500 mètres, se trouve la gare Don Muang.

Depuis le terminal 1, vous pouvez emprunter le passage menant à la gare et faire une visite touristique passionnante de Bangkok. La navigation dans l'aéroport est facile. Il est équipé de panneaux lumineux en thaï et en anglais.

Gares routières à Aéroport Don Muang

Comment se rendre à l'aéroport

Vous pouvez vous rendre à l'aéroport de Don Muang en train et en bus, transferts, taxis. Kiwitaxi propose des transferts qui peuvent vous emmener à Don Muang depuis la porte de l'hôtel ou depuis n'importe où à Bangkok. Vous pouvez régler la prestation au moment de la commande sur le site, le prix est fixe. Différents types de transport sont proposés, du taxi ordinaire pour 3-4 personnes aux minibus confortables pour 10 personnes.

Hôtels près de l'aéroport

Un hôtel près de l'aéroport de Don Muang peut être réservé à des guichets spéciaux juste à l'intérieur du bâtiment. De nombreux hôtels offrent gratuitementtransfert.

Amari est un grand hôtel auquel vous pouvez entrer directement depuis l'aéroport international Don Muang, Terminal 1, et oublier immédiatement toutes les difficultés du voyage. Il y a deux façons d'accéder à l'hôtel: les escaliers et l'escalator.

Services à Amari

L'hôtel dispose de 429 chambres joliment meublées avec TV, climatisation, salles de douche et baignoires. Des peignoirs sont fournis. Les voyageurs attendent des chambres propres, des douches chaudes, une literie douce et fraîche, un service à thé et à café. Vous pourrez vous réchauffer après le vol dans la piscine et la salle de sport. Une cuisine délicieuse vous attend dans les deux restaurants et le salon.

C'est la meilleure option de vacances pour ceux qui ont un transit à Bangkok à l'aéroport Don Muang. Une chambre double deluxe coûte plus de 3 000 roubles par jour.

Réservation d'hôtels à l'aéroport

En 15 minutes de transfert depuis l'hôtel, vous pouvez vous rendre à Ebina House, où les touristes disposent de chambres confortables et de délicieux petits déjeuners pour 1 800 roubles. Une navette gratuite vous conduira à l'Asia Airport Hotel pas cher, situé à 3 km de l'aéroport Don Muang de Bangkok. Parmi les nombreux hôtels de la capitale, vous pourrez choisir un lieu de séjour confortable et abordable.

Hôtel Amari Don Muang

Hôtels dans le centre et excursions

S'il y a une marge de temps, alors il sera plus intéressant pour beaucoup de séjourner dans un hôtel pas cher du centre. La rue la plus festive est Khao San Road. En arrivant pour une courte durée à Bangkok, vous pouvez louer un hôtel Rambuttri Village Plaza pas cher pour être immédiatement au centre des événements. Marcher la nuit dans une rue bruyante avec des milliers detouristes, pendant la journée, vous pouvez aller le long de la rivière pour inspecter le Palais Royal ou faire une visite des temples bouddhistes. Et de retour à l'hôtel, faites quelques brasses rafraîchissantes dans la piscine sur le toit.

Partout où ils proposent d'acheter des excursions d'une journée autour de Bangkok avec des programmes de divertissement et culturels, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez passer du temps à visiter des cours de maître sur les arts culinaires thaïlandais, et s'il y a très peu de temps, vous pouvez aller à l'un des salons de massage près de l'aéroport.

Baiyoke Sky

Baiyoke Sky est l'une des attractions les plus populaires. C'est le deuxième plus grand gratte-ciel d'Asie. Sa hauteur est de 390 m et abrite le magnifique Baiyoke Sky Hotel, plus l'étage est haut, plus le coût des chambres est élevé, depuis les fenêtres desquelles s'ouvrent des vues imprenables. A l' altitude cosmique, à partir du 75e étage, il y a des restaurants avec des fenêtres panoramiques. Les ponts d'observation sont situés aux 77e et 84e étages; des ascenseurs transparents à grande vitesse y amènent les visiteurs. Vous pouvez vous rendre au gratte-ciel depuis l'aéroport en métro jusqu'à la station Ratchaprarop. Les restaurants ferment à minuit.

Le deuxième plus grand aquarium d'Asie

Siam Ocean World Aquarium est situé dans le centre commercial Siam Paragon et couvre 10 000 mètres carrés d'espace de vente au détail. Parmi les 30 000 habitants marins, vous pourrez voir des crabes géants, des pieuvres bleues, nager avec des requins. Les détenteurs d'un permis de plongée peuvent plonger dans la baie aux requins.

Bouddha de Jade

Le Grand Palais Royal a été construit en 1782 pour le roi Rama. Il a installéla plus belle statue du Bouddha de Jade, ornée d'or et de joyaux, qui ne peut être touchée que par des personnes de sang royal. La statue de jade transparente est considérée comme l'un des principaux sanctuaires de Thaïlande.

Palais Royal à Bangkok

Musée d'art moderne et autres attractions

Les touristes recommandent de visiter le Musée d'art contemporain, un musée présentant la culture et la peinture thaïlandaises. La galerie d'art est située sur 5 étages. La connaissance du travail des artistes thaïlandais contemporains vous aidera à porter un regard neuf sur le pays. Vous devez allouer au moins trois heures pour visiter le musée. Le billet d'entrée coûte 250 bahts. Vous pouvez vous rendre au musée en taxi.

Les touristes n'auront aucun mal à trouver des choses à voir près de l'aéroport de Don Mueang.

En arrivant le soir, vous pouvez prendre un taxi pour vous rendre au centre-ville, vous promener dans le marché nocturne Asiatique The Riverfront, écouter des musiciens de rue, monter sur la plus grande grande roue d'Asie, son diamètre est de 60 mètres et les cabines sont équipées avec climatisation. Un aller simple coûtera environ 600 bahts.

Six km de l'aéroport Don Muang de Bangkok, vous pouvez voir le magnifique palais Srapratum.

Directement depuis l'aéroport, vous pouvez aller voir Safari World Zoo. Après avoir parcouru 8,5 km, vous vous retrouverez dans le magnifique parc aquatique Jungle Water Park.

Comment se rendre rapidement à Pattaya

Pattaya est située dans le sud-ouest du pays, à 165 km de Bangkok, est la destination de vacances la plus bruyante et amusante.

Comment se rendre depuis l'aéroport de Bangkok DonMuang à Pattaya? Vous pouvez vous y rendre en bus depuis la gare routière de MoChit. Mais un bus du vol A1 le livrera depuis l'aéroport. De Don Muang, vous pouvez vous rendre à l'aéroport de Suvarnabhumi. Des minibus en partent pour Pattaya. En taxi, le trajet coûtera environ 1 500 bahts (3 000 roubles).Si vous prenez un taxi depuis le comptoir officiel de l'aéroport, vous devrez payer un supplément pour les services de l'organisateur de voyages, mais vous pouvez alors être sûr qu'il y a n'y aura pas de surprises en cours de route.

Gare routière à l'aéroport

Lorsque vous voyagez de l'aéroport de Don Muang à Pattaya, c'est petit, mais il y a une chance de rencontrer des escrocs qui exigeront une plus grande somme d'argent sur le chemin que convenu au début. Par conséquent, pour ceux qui partent pour la première fois sur la route, il est préférable d'utiliser une option plus fiable. Le paiement doit être préparé à l'avance, car parfois tout le monde ne peut pas obtenir de monnaie sans disputes passionnées.

Mais les touristes qui arrivent la nuit n'ont pas d' alternative s'ils veulent se rendre en ville plus rapidement que de prendre un taxi. Vous pouvez, bien sûr, vous promener dans la capitale jusqu'au matin, louer un hôtel.

Des bus partent plusieurs fois par jour pour Pattaya directement depuis l'aéroport de Don Muang. Ils sont assez confortables, il n'y a pas de grande différence avec un trajet en taxi, et les économies sont importantes. Le trajet dure entre une heure et demie et deux heures et demie, sa durée dépend de l'heure de la journée, des embouteillages sur les routes.

Comment se rendre à la capitale depuis Pattaya

Et comment se rendre de Pattaya à l'aéroport Don Muang de Bangkok ? Pour vous rendre dans la capitale, vous devez vous rendre à la gare routière du Nord, depuisd'où partent les bus. Jusqu'à la gare routière Mo Chit 2, le trajet coûtera environ 150 bahts (300 roubles). Ensuite, vous pouvez vous rendre à votre aéroport en taxi pour 200 à 300 bahts supplémentaires (600 roubles).

Depuis le centre de Pattaya et Jomtien, vous pouvez partir en minibus.

De Bell Travel Service, qui est situé près de la gare routière, vous pouvez acheter des billets pour Suvarnabhumi, et de là, un transfert vers l'aéroport Don Muang de Bangkok.

S'il reste du temps, vous pouvez utiliser des vols avec transferts, voler, par exemple, vers l'île de Phuket, puis, après y avoir marché, voler vers la capitale.

Conclusion

En profitant de l'opportunité de voyager à travers le pays avec des compagnies aériennes bon marché, les touristes peuvent planifier efficacement leurs vacances, voir des sites intéressants dans différentes parties du pays, voler vers des îles populaires.

Aérodrome de l'aéroport de Don Mueang

Ils se sentiront en sécurité lorsqu'ils voyageront, car de nombreux transferts différents sont assurés des aéroports aux hôtels, dans les gares, vous pouvez vous renseigner sur les directions, les horaires et les prix des bus et des trains à partir des inscriptions sur le tableau de bord, ainsi que de personnel sympathique.

En commandant des billets sur les sites Web d'entreprises telles que Bell Travel Service, vous pouvez être sûr d'être pris en charge à votre hôtel à temps et livré à votre destination.

Sujet populaire

Don Muang Airport, Thailand, Pattaya: description how to get there

Table of contents:

Don Muang Airport, Thailand, Pattaya: description how to get there
Don Muang Airport, Thailand, Pattaya: description how to get there
Anonim

Don Mueang Airport in Bangkok has been in existence since 1914 and is currently used for domestic and international flights in Thailand. The capital is a popular destination among tourists, they can visit it from anywhere in the country with the help of low-cost airlines.

Description of Don Mueang Airport

The airport is located in the northern part of the city, surrounded by urban developments. Back in 2006, it was the second busiest in Asia, and now its functions have changed, but it still plays an important role in the life of the country.

Don Muang Airport in Bangkok

In 2011, Don Mueang was partially destroyed in a flood. The government has developed a renovation and restoration program, which is divided into several stages. This is the renewal of the runways, which were considered among the most unsafe in the world before the reconstruction, the replacement of outdated equipment. The work is being carried out gradually, so as not to complicate the lives of passengers and not to stop the main activity. More than 30 million passengers used the airport in 2015.

Bthe airport has a duty-free zone, shops, cafes and restaurants.

Duty free at Don Mueang airport

Terminals for domestic and international flights

In terminal 1, passengers of international flights are met and escorted, which are carried out mainly to the countries of Southeast Asia.

Domestic flights from terminal 2 are carried out by cheap carriers Thai Lion Air, Thai AirAsia, Nok Airway. Tourists arriving from other countries are happy to stay in the capital for a day or two, then from Don Muang Airport to fly to their main vacation spot.

Reconstruction of Don Muang Airport

Suvarnabhumi International Airport, located 45 km away, has a free bus service from 5.00 am to midnight, of course, you can take a taxi at any time. The trip takes about 45 minutes, but if you get stuck in traffic, you can get more than 2 hours.

Upon arrival at the airport, you can get a map for free, go to the bus station, show where you want to go next - staff will help you land in the right direction.

Currency exchange at the airport

Only Thai baht is accepted for payment within the country. There are several ATMs at the airport and nearby, which, when exchanging, withdraw 220 baht from international cards for service, so the method is not suitable for frequent withdrawals of small amounts. Tourists are also advised to withdraw here only the money that is needed for the first expenses, for example, to pay for a taxi orbus, as you can then change them at a better rate than at the airport.

airport lounge

Airport Buses and Don Mueang Train Station

Public buses run from the airport on 9 routes. Bus A1 leaves from the arrival hall of the international terminal through the stations Chatuchak, Mor Chit, to the Bangkok bus station. There are buses to Lumpini Park (No. 1), to Khao San Road (2) and others. Some basses have air conditioning and Wi-Fi, and fares are marginally more expensive.

Very close to the airport, 500 meters away, is the Don Muang train station.

From Terminal 1 you can go down the passage to the railway station and take an exciting sightseeing tour of Bangkok. Navigating the airport is easy. It is equipped with bright signs in Thai and English.

Bus stations at Don Muang Airport

How to get to the airport

You can get to Don Muang Airport both by train and by buses, transfers, taxis. Kiwitaxi provides transfers that can take you to Don Muang from the door of the hotel or from anywhere in Bangkok. You can pay for the service at the time of ordering on the site, the price is fixed. Various types of transport are provided from a regular taxi for 3-4 people to comfortable minibuses for 10 people.

Hotels near the airport

A hotel near Don Muang Airport can be booked at special desks right inside the building. Many hotels provide freetransfer.

Amari is a large hotel that you can enter directly from Don Muang International Airport, Terminal 1, and immediately forget about all the difficulties of travel. There are two ways to the hotel: stairs and escalator.

Amenities at Amari

The hotel has 429 beautifully furnished rooms with TV, air conditioning, shower rooms and bathtubs. Bathrobes are provided. Travelers are waiting for clean rooms, hot showers, soft fresh bedding, tea and coffee set. You can warm up after the flight in the pool and gym. Delicious food awaits at the two restaurants and lounge.

This is the best holiday option for those who have transit in Bangkok at Don Muang Airport. A double deluxe costs more than 3,000 rubles per day.

Booking hotels at the airport

In 15 minutes by hotel transfer you can get to Ebina House, where tourists are provided with comfortable rooms and delicious breakfasts for 1,800 rubles. A free shuttle will take you to the inexpensive Asia Airport Hotel, located 3 km from Don Muang Airport in Bangkok. Among the many hotels in the capital, you can choose a comfortable and affordable place to stay.

Amari Don Muang hotel

Hotels in the center and excursions

If there is a margin of time, then it will be more interesting for many to stay in an inexpensive hotel in the center. The most party street is Khao San Road. Arriving for a short time in Bangkok, you can rent an inexpensive Rambuttri Village Plaza hotel to immediately be in the very center of events. Walking at night along a noisy street with thousands oftourists, during the day you can go along the river to inspect the Royal Palace or on a tour of Buddhist temples. And back at the hotel, take a refreshing dip in the rooftop pool.

Everywhere they offer to purchase one-day excursions around Bangkok with entertainment and cultural programs, if you wish, you can spend time visiting master classes in Thai culinary arts, and if there is very little time, you can go to one of the massage parlors near the airport.

Baiyoke Sky

Baiyoke Sky is one of the most popular attractions. It is the second largest skyscraper in Asia. Its height is 390 m. It houses the wonderful Baiyoke Sky Hotel, the higher the floor, the higher the cost of rooms, from the windows of which stunning views open. At the cosmic altitude, starting from the 75th floor, there are restaurants with panoramic windows. Observation decks are located on the 77th and 84th floors; high-speed transparent elevators deliver visitors to them. You can get to the skyscraper from the airport by metro, reaching the Ratchaprarop station. Restaurants close at 12 midnight.

The second largest aquarium in Asia

Siam Ocean World Aquarium is located in Siam Paragon shopping center and covers 10,000 square meters of retail space. Among the 30,000 marine inhabitants, you can see giant crabs, blue octopuses, swim with sharks. Those with a diving license can dive in the shark bay.

Jade Buddha

The Grand Royal Palace was built in 1782 for King Rama. It has installedthe most beautiful statue of the Jade Buddha, decorated with gold and jewels, which only persons of royal blood can touch. The transparent jade statue is considered one of the main shrines of Thailand.

Royal Palace in Bangkok

Museum of Modern Art and other attractions

Tourists recommend visiting the Museum of Contemporary Art, a museum introducing Thai culture and painting. The art gallery is located on 5 floors. Acquaintance with the work of contemporary Thai artists will help you take a fresh look at the country. You need to allocate at least three hours to visit the museum. The entrance ticket costs 250 baht. You can get to the museum by taxi.

Tourists will have no trouble finding things to see near Don Mueang Airport.

Arriving in the evening can take a taxi to the center, wander around the Asiatique The Riverfront night market, listen to street musicians, ride the largest Ferris wheel in Asia, its diameter is 60 meters, and the booths are equipped with air conditioning. One way trip will cost about 600 baht.

Six km from Don Muang Airport in Bangkok, you can see the wonderful Srapratum Palace.

Directly from the airport you can go to see Safari World Zoo. After driving 8.5 km, you will find yourself in the wonderful water park Jungle Water Park.

How to quickly get to Pattaya

Pattaya is located in the southwest of the country, 165 km from Bangkok, is the most noisy and cheerful holiday destination.

How to get from Bangkok Don AirportMuang to Pattaya? You can get there by bus from MoChit bus station. But a bus of flight A1 will deliver it from the airport. From Don Muang you can get to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Minibuses depart from it to Pattaya. By taxi, the trip will cost about 1,500 baht (3,000 rubles). If you take a taxi from the official counter at the airport, you will have to pay extra for the services of the travel organizer, but then you can be sure that there will be no surprises along the way.

Bus station at the airport

When traveling from Don Muang Airport to Pattaya, it is small, but there is a chance to run into scammers who will demand a larger amount of money on the way than agreed at the beginning. Therefore, for those who go on the road for the first time, it is better to use a more reliable option. Payment must be prepared in advance, as sometimes not everyone can get change without heated arguments.

But tourists arriving at night have no alternative if they want to get to the city faster than taking a taxi. You can, of course, walk around the capital until the morning, rent a hotel.

Buses depart several times a day for Pattaya directly from Don Muang Airport. They are quite comfortable, there is no big difference with a taxi ride, and the savings are significant. The trip takes from one and a half to two and a half hours, its duration depends on the time of day, what traffic jams will be on the roads.

How to get to the capital from Pattaya

And how to get from Pattaya to Bangkok Don Muang Airport? In order to get to the capital, you need to come to the North Bus Station, fromwhich the buses leave. To the Mo Chit 2 bus station, the trip will cost about 150 baht (300 rubles). Then you can get to your airport by taxi for another 200-300 baht (600 rubles).

From the center of Pattaya and Jomtien you can leave by minibuses.

From Bell Travel Service, which is located near the bus station, you can buy tickets to Suvarnabhumi, and from there transfer to Don Muang Airport in Bangkok.

If there is time left, then you can use flights with transfers, fly, for example, to the island of Phuket, and then, after walking there, fly to the capital.

Conclusion

Using the opportunity to travel around the country with cheap airlines, tourists can effectively plan their vacation, see interesting sights in different parts of the country, fly to popular islands.

Airfield at Don Mueang Airport

They will feel safe when traveling, as many different transfers are provided from airports to hotels, at the stations you can find out about bus and train directions, schedules and prices from the inscriptions on the scoreboard, as well as from friendly staff.

By ordering tickets on the websites of companies such as Bell Travel Service, you can be sure that you will be picked up from your hotel on time and delivered to your destination.

Popular topic