Omsk - Moscou : avion, train. Distance entre Omsk et Moscou

Table des matières:

Omsk - Moscou : avion, train. Distance entre Omsk et Moscou
Omsk - Moscou : avion, train. Distance entre Omsk et Moscou
Anonim

La ville sibérienne d'Omsk dans l'esprit russe est traditionnellement le symbole d'une province profonde, comme Saratov ou Vologda. Près de trois mille kilomètres la séparent de Moscou. Mais les problèmes de communication de transport le long de la route Omsk - Moscou sont beaucoup plus pertinents pour les habitants d'Omsk que pour les habitants de la capitale. Les Moscovites vont en Sibérie d'une manière ou d'une autre pas très volontiers.

De l'histoire du développement de la Sibérie

La ville d'Omsk a été fondée en 1716 par un détachement d'explorateurs dirigé par Ivan Buchholz. La ville a été fondée sur les rives de l'Irtysh au confluent de la rivière Om, qui a donné son nom à la nouvelle colonie. C'était une époque où la Russie étendait activement ses frontières dans plusieurs directions à la fois. La conquête de la Sibérie était donc une priorité. Pendant longtemps, la communication le long de la route Omsk - Moscou s'est effectuée exclusivement par transport hippomobile. Le plus important pour la ville était la construction du chemin de fer transsibérien, destiné à relier les provinces centrales de l'empire russe à la côte pacifique. Les premiers trains le long de la route Omsk - Moscou sont passés en 1895 après l'achèvement de la construction d'un grand pont ferroviaire sur l'Irtych.

omsk moscou

Par chemin de ferroute

En gros depuis le début du XXe siècle, voyager le long de la route Omsk - Moscou, dont la distance entre les extrémités est de 2711 kilomètres, est devenu familier aux habitants d'Omsk. Au fil du temps, les trains ont commencé à circuler plus souvent, leur vitesse a augmenté. Le temps de trajet vers la capitale depuis Omsk varie actuellement de 38 heures à deux jours. Une telle différence de temps, en plus de vitesses différentes, s'explique également par la présence de deux options pour l'itinéraire Omsk - Moscou. La route du sud passe par Tcheliabinsk, Ufa, Kazan et se termine à la gare de Kazan de la capitale. Et celui du nord - via Tyumen, Ekaterinbourg et Nizhny Novgorod - livre les passagers d'Omsk à la gare de Yaroslavsky, située de l'autre côté de la même place à Moscou que Kazansky. Le coût des billets varie de trois ans et demi à onze mille roubles, selon la classe de la voiture et sa place. Depuis plusieurs décennies, le Pékin-Moscou Express est considéré comme le train le plus rapide de tous ceux qui transitent par Omsk en transit dans le sens ouest. La majeure partie du trafic de passagers d'Omsk à Moscou est assurée par des trains de transit. Pendant la journée, une vingtaine de trains de voyageurs transitent par Omsk en direction de la capitale.

omsk moscou distance

Train Signature Irtysh

Jusqu'à récemment, un train local partait du quai de la gare d'Omsk en direction de la capitale. Malgré le fait qu'il s'agissait d'un train populaire et pratique pour les habitants d'Omsk, son existence a été reconnue comme non rentable. ÀÀ l'heure actuelle, le train Moscou-Omsk n'existe que sous la forme de plusieurs wagons-remorques pour le train Moscou-Novossibirsk. Leur nombre varie selon la saison de l'année. Cependant, le train Moscou - Omsk conserve son nom traditionnel "Irtych". Les habitants d'Omsk se sont habitués à cette marque et préfèrent acheter des billets pour ce train.

train moscou omsk

Gare Omsk-Passenger

En 2007, la reconstruction capitale du complexe de la gare d'Omsk-Passenger a été achevée. La station à cet endroit à Omsk fonctionne correctement depuis 1895. Mais son concept précédent a failli s'épuiser et le bâtiment de la gare a cessé de répondre à son objectif. La reconstruction a nécessité d'importants investissements en capital, qui ont été alloués à la fois par le budget régional et par les chemins de fer russes. En regardant le résultat du projet de reconstruction, nous pouvons conclure que ces fonds ont été dépensés de manière rationnelle. Les architectes ont réussi à intégrer parfaitement l'ancien bâtiment historique de la gare d'Omsk dans le nouveau terminal de transport moderne. Aujourd'hui, la gare d'Omsk est entièrement conforme aux normes européennes en matière de service aux voyageurs ferroviaires. Le nouveau bâtiment dispose d'escaliers mécaniques, de salles d'attente confortables, de systèmes de paiement et d'information.

avion omsk moscou

Vers Moscou en avion

La communication aérienne régulière avec la capitale depuis l'aéroport d'Omsk a été ouverte en 1931. Ce fut un événement important pour la Sibérievilles. La route Omsk - Moscou, dont la distance entre les points d'arrivée est restée inchangée, est devenue possible à surmonter pendant la journée. Même avec des atterrissages intermédiaires pour faire le plein de l'avion. Autrefois, un tel voyage durait plusieurs jours, mais maintenant il se compte en heures. C'est une différence significative. "Moscou - Omsk" - est devenu la désignation non seulement du chemin de fer habituel, mais aussi de la voie aérienne. Pour s'affranchir des distances grandioses sibériennes, le facteur temps est d'une grande importance. Aujourd'hui, l'avion Omsk-Moscou est en l'air depuis un peu plus de trois heures et n'a pas besoin d'atterrissages intermédiaires. Environ sept vols partent quotidiennement de l'aéroport d'Omsk (Central) en direction de Domodedovo, Vnukovo ou Sheremetyevo. Leur nombre peut augmenter en fonction de la demande. Le coût des billets est compris entre quatre et huit mille roubles. L'option la plus économique est d'acheter un billet pour un mois, avec un départ le matin en milieu de semaine. Il est intéressant de noter que l'aéroport d'Omsk (Central) est situé assez près du centre-ville. La construction du nouveau complexe aérien d'Omsk (Fedorovka) traîne depuis plus de trois décennies et nécessite des coûts importants. Les perspectives de son achèvement ne sont pas encore claires. Il est prudent de dire que l'aérogare actuelle accueillera des passagers pendant longtemps.

différence moscou omsk

Décalage horaire

Il y a deux fuseaux horaires entre Omsk et Moscou. Cela signifie un décalage horaire de trois heures à Omsk par rapport àMoscou. En pratique, cela signifie que, partant d'Omsk pour Moscou à sept heures du matin, heure locale, le passager arrive dans la capitale à la même heure du matin, mais uniquement à l'heure de Moscou. En conséquence, au contraire, en partant le soir de Moscou à Omsk, vous vous retrouverez dans trois heures tôt le matin.

Sujet populaire

Omsk - Moscow: plane, train. Distance from Omsk to Moscow

Table of contents:

Omsk - Moscow: plane, train. Distance from Omsk to Moscow
Omsk - Moscow: plane, train. Distance from Omsk to Moscow
Anonim

The Siberian city of Omsk in the Russian mind is traditionally a symbol of a deep province, like Saratov or Vologda. Almost three thousand kilometers separate it from Moscow. But the problems of transport communication along the route Omsk - Moscow are much more relevant for Omsk residents than for residents of the capital. Muscovites go to Siberia somehow not very willingly.

From the history of the development of Siberia

The city of Omsk was founded in 1716 by a detachment of explorers led by Ivan Buchholz. The city was founded on the banks of the Irtysh at the confluence of the Om River, which gave the name to the new settlement. It was a time of Russia's active expansion of its borders in several directions at once. The conquest of Siberia was thus a priority. For a long time, communication along the route Omsk - Moscow was carried out exclusively by horse-drawn transport. The most important for the city was the construction of the Trans-Siberian Railway, which was intended to connect the central provinces of the Russian Empire with the Pacific coast. The first trains along the Omsk - Moscow route passed in 1895 after the construction of a large railway bridge across the Irtysh was completed.

omsk moscow

By railroadroad

Roughly since the beginning of the twentieth century, traveling along the route Omsk - Moscow, the distance between the end points of which is 2711 kilometers, has become familiar to Omsk residents. Over time, trains began to run more often, their speed increased. Travel time to the capital from Omsk currently varies from 38 hours to two days. Such a difference in time, in addition to different speeds, is also explained by the presence of two options for the route Omsk - Moscow. The southern route passes through Chelyabinsk, Ufa, Kazan and ends at the Kazan station of the capital. And the northern one - through Tyumen, Yekaterinburg and Nizhny Novgorod - delivers passengers from Omsk to the Yaroslavsky station, located on the opposite side of the same square in Moscow as Kazansky. The cost of tickets ranges from three and a half to eleven thousand rubles, depending on the class of the car and the place in it. For several decades now, the Beijing-Moscow Express has been considered the fastest train of all those passing through Omsk in transit in the western direction. The main part of the passenger traffic from Omsk to Moscow is taken by transit trains. During the day, about twenty passenger trains pass through Omsk in the direction of the capital.

omsk moscow distance

Irtysh Signature Train

Until recently, a local train departed from the platform of the Omsk railway station in the direction of the capital. Despite the fact that it was a popular and convenient train for Omsk residents, its existence was recognized as unprofitable. ATAt present, the Moscow-Omsk train remains in existence only in the form of several trailer cars for the Moscow-Novosibirsk train. Their number varies depending on the season of the year. However, the Moscow - Omsk train retains its traditional name "Irtysh". Omsk residents have become accustomed to this trademark and prefer to buy tickets for this train.

train moscow omsk

Railway station Omsk-Passenger

In 2007, the capital reconstruction of the station complex of Omsk-Passenger station was completed. The station at this place in Omsk has been functioning properly since 1895. But his previous concept came close to exhaustion, and the station building ceased to meet its purpose. The reconstruction required significant capital investments, which were allocated both from the regional budget and through the Russian Railways. Looking at the result of the reconstruction project, we can conclude that these funds were spent rationally. The architects managed to fit the old historical building of the Omsk railway station seamlessly into the new modern transport terminal. Today, Omsk railway station fully complies with European standards for servicing railway passengers. The new building has escalators, comfortable waiting rooms, payment and information systems.

airplane omsk moscow

To Moscow by plane

Regular air communication with the capital from Omsk airport was opened in 1931. It was a significant event for the Siberiancities. The route Omsk - Moscow, the distance between the end points of which remained unchanged, became possible to overcome during the day. Even with intermediate landings for refueling the aircraft. In former times, such a journey lasted several days, but now it has become measured in hours. This is a significant difference. "Moscow - Omsk" - has become the designation of not only the usual railway, but also the aviation route. To overcome the grandiose Siberian distances, the time factor is of great importance. Today, the Omsk-Moscow plane is in the air for a little more than three hours and does not need intermediate landings. About seven flights depart daily from Omsk (Central) airport in the direction of Domodedovo, Vnukovo or Sheremetyevo. Their number may increase depending on demand. The cost of tickets is in the range between four and eight thousand rubles. The most economical option is to buy a ticket for a month, with a morning departure in the middle of the week. It is interesting to note that Omsk Airport (Central) is quite close to the city center. The construction of the new Omsk (Fedorovka) air complex has dragged on for more than three decades and requires significant costs. The prospects for its completion are not yet clear. It is safe to say that the current air terminal will receive passengers for a long time to come.

difference moscow omsk

Time difference

There are two time zones between Omsk and Moscow. This means a three-hour time difference in Omsk in relation toMoscow. In practice, this means that, departing from Omsk to Moscow at seven o'clock in the morning local time, the passenger arrives in the capital at the same seven in the morning, but only Moscow time. Accordingly, on the contrary, when departing in the evening from Moscow to Omsk, you will find yourself in three hours in the early morning.

Popular topic