Camp linguistique à M alte pour enfants et adolescents : un aperçu des meilleurs

Table des matières:

Camp linguistique à M alte pour enfants et adolescents : un aperçu des meilleurs
Camp linguistique à M alte pour enfants et adolescents : un aperçu des meilleurs
Anonim

À la recherche de nouvelles expériences, en plus de vouloir améliorer ou apprendre la première langue de communication au monde, allons dans un endroit incroyablement beau - l'île de M alte ! C'est une excellente occasion de combiner détente et apprentissage détendu dans un environnement de langage naturel.

Sunny Island

M alte est une île chaude et ensoleillée, située quelque part entre les rives de l'Afrique du Nord et les pointes méridionales de l'île de Sicile, au centre même de la douce mer Méditerranée. M alte est appelée l'une des îles de l'archipel m altais, qui a donné son nom à l'ensemble de l'État. L'État, selon nos normes russes, est assez petit, sa taille rappelant plutôt une sorte de centre régional ou régional. Un pays étonnant avec un climat tropical tempéré, des paysages d'une beauté fantastique, des plages de sable et de rochers, sauvages et paysagées (pour tous les goûts), des côtes rocheuses découpées et une mer limpide bleu turquoise. Cette île est le rêve de tout touriste, et les amateurs de vacances balnéaires relaxantes du monde entier viennent ici chaque année.

Îles de l'archipel m altais

Un peu d'histoire

L'archipel m altais est également intéressant pour son histoire menant à un passé lointain. En arrivant ici une fois, vous devez absolument suivre le chemin du passé, découvrir d'anciens monuments architecturaux, visiter des temples et des sanctuaires en pierre, dont l'âge dépasse les célèbres pyramides égyptiennes. Une terre qui a connu plus d'une génération de colonisateurs et a absorbé une partie de leur culture nationale - Grecs et Espagnols, Français et Britanniques, Arabes et Phéniciens, et même dans une courte période de l'histoire, Russes.

Deuxième langue d'état

Ce territoire attractif, situé au carrefour des principales routes maritimes de l'Europe vers l'Asie et l'Afrique, a longtemps été une pomme de discorde. Et ce n'est qu'à notre époque, déjà au XXe siècle, que l'État acquiert l'indépendance tant attendue. Longtemps sous l'influence de la culture anglophone, les m altais ont assez logiquement fait de cette langue leur seconde langue d'Etat. Telle est cette terre de mythes et de légendes, de contes de fées et de chevaliers médiévaux.

Baie m altaise

World English Learning Center

Mais M alte n'est pas seulement intéressante en tant qu'attraction touristique. C'est ici que vous pouvez non seulement vous reposer et avoir beaucoup de nouvelles impressions, mais aussi passer du temps avec un avantage purement pratique, à savoir étudier une langue étrangère. Dans la capitale de M alte, ainsi que dans d'autres villes relativement grandes, il existe depuis de nombreuses années de nombreuses écoles de langues,accepter des étudiants du monde entier. Ils étudient ici, bien sûr, l'anglais est le leader immuable dans le domaine de la communication mondiale.

En général, M alte n'est pas seulement le centre du tourisme mondial, mais aussi le centre mondialement connu pour apprendre l'anglais. Afin d'aider les personnes de tous âges et de toutes nationalités à mieux maîtriser la première langue de communication internationale, des camps de langues d'été spéciaux sont organisés ici. En arrivant dans un tel endroit, n'importe qui peut dès les premiers jours s'immerger dans une atmosphère détendue de communication avec des locuteurs natifs et pas seulement, surmonter la barrière de la langue, passer du temps avec bénéfice et plaisir.

Lagon bleu

Écoles et camps de langues

Selon la disponibilité du temps et des capacités financières, chacun peut choisir pour lui-même un programme de formation de durée différente et de différents niveaux de complexité. Il est également important de décider à l'avance du choix de l'école. Et ceci, il convient de le noter, n'est pas une question facile, car il existe de nombreuses écoles de langues à M alte.

Le camp linguistique d'été à M alte est le meilleur choix pour tout enfant

Pour les enfants, la meilleure option de formation serait probablement un camp d'été m altais. Étudier dans un camp d'été vous permet de combiner une immersion dans un environnement linguistique authentique avec des vacances balnéaires agréables et enrichissantes. Toutes les plages des villes m altaises sont accessibles à pied depuis les centres de formation. Il convient de noter que tous les camps linguistiques internationaux pour enfants et adolescents à M alte fonctionnent toute l'année. Le programme comprend des cours de langue conçus pour les périodes de vacances scolaires. Cours enLes camps linguistiques à M alte ont lieu le matin, tandis que l'après-midi peut être entièrement consacré à la détente et à des voyages passionnants vers les îles ensoleillées et les villes hospitalières de l'archipel.

Camp linguistique d'été

Aperçu des camps linguistiques d'été

Avant ceux qui décident de faire ce voyage linguistique, se posera tôt ou tard la question du choix d'un lieu et d'un programme de formation. Il existe de nombreux camps linguistiques pour enfants à M alte. Dans cet article, nous allons essayer de vous présenter quelques-uns des plus célèbres d'entre eux. Le programme de chaque camp est très diversifié et comprend, en plus du cursus proprement dit, diverses activités: jeux sportifs collectifs, beach-volley, yoga, fitness, jeux de discussion et de stratégie, master classes. Et le soir, pour tous les ados, ils organisent des beach parties sur le rivage. Parmi les meilleurs camps linguistiques à M alte, selon les touristes, se trouve le Junior Camp. C'est un lieu où l'apprentissage traditionnel des langues s'accompagne d'un grand nombre d'activités - intellectuelles, sportives et de divertissement. Ce camp linguistique d'été pour enfants est situé à M alte à Sliema. Le camp est conçu pour les adolescents âgés de 11 à 17 ans.

Perfect English Junior Language Camp à M alte est ouvert à tous les enfants de 10 à 17 ans et est situé à Bugibba. Le programme du camp, en plus de la formation, regorge d'événements culturels. Ici, les enfants se familiarisent avec l'histoire de l'archipel m altais, parcourent les anciennes rues de la capitale moderne et partent également en excursion dans l'ancienne capitale de l'État -Mdina. Le programme comprend des croisières, ainsi que des visites de villes liées à l'histoire des Chevaliers de M alte.

Vue du rivage

Le camp linguistique Lexica M alta Club à M alte pour les adolescents âgés de 12 à 17 ans est situé à Gzira. Pour étudier au camp, vous devez passer un test d'entrée. Les cours ont lieu au centre de formation du Chamber College, qui propose une variété de programmes linguistiques - des cours individuels aux cours de commerce.

Camp linguistique international à M alte à Sliema Bravo kid's a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances confortables pour les enfants. Le programme comprend non seulement des formations, mais aussi des excursions intéressantes et des voyages autour des îles. Le camp maintient un contact constant avec les parents.

Le camp de langue United English est disponible pour les enfants âgés de 7 à 16 ans. Le programme comprend une variété de classes de maître et d'ateliers créatifs, de jeux musicaux et de compétitions sportives. Pendant la formation, les gars regardent et interprètent eux-mêmes des dessins animés en anglais, et à la fin ils font même leur propre film !

Mer bleu turquoise

Quoi de plus beau: après avoir étudié dans des salles de classe lumineuses et spacieuses sous la direction de professeurs expérimentés et sympathiques, rendez-vous à pied au bord de la mer chaude - où une vague turquoise brillante roule lentement sur la côte dorée. Et le soir, quand il fait noir, installez-vous confortablement près du feu de camp au son d'une guitare et du clapotis d'une vague venant en sens inverse…

Chaque été, M alte vit une vie spéciale. Peut-être, plus qu'à tout autre moment de l'année, cette partieLa Méditerranée n'a jamais été aussi colorée, vivante et multinationale. De longues heures de clarté, l'absence presque totale de jours pluvieux et nuageux - tout cela rendra le repos et l'éducation de tout enfant inoubliables !

Sujet populaire

Language camp in M alta for children and teenagers: an overview of the best

Table of contents:

Language camp in M alta for children and teenagers: an overview of the best
Language camp in M alta for children and teenagers: an overview of the best
Anonim

In search of new experiences, as well as wanting to improve or learn the world's number one language of communication, let's go to an amazingly beautiful place - the island of M alta! This is a great opportunity to combine relaxation with relaxed learning in a natural language environment.

Sunny Island

M alta is a warm and sunny island, located somewhere between the shores of North Africa and the southern points of the island of Sicily in the very center of the gentle Mediterranean Sea. M alta is called one of the islands of the M altese archipelago, which gave its name to the whole state. The state, by our, Russian standards, is quite small, with its size rather reminiscent of some kind of regional or regional center. An amazing country with a temperate tropical climate, fantastically beautiful landscapes, sandy and rocky beaches, wild and landscaped (for every taste), indented rocky coasts and turquoise blue clear sea. This island is the dream of any tourist, and fans of a relaxing seaside holiday from all over the world come here every year.

Islands of the M altese archipelago

A bit of history

The M altese archipelago is also interesting for its history leading into the distant past. Arriving here once, you should definitely go along the path of the past, discovering ancient architectural monuments, visiting stone temples and sanctuaries, the age of which exceeds the famous Egyptian pyramids. A land that has known more than one generation of colonizers and absorbed parts of their national culture - Greeks and Spaniards, French and British, Arabs and Phoenicians, and even in some short period of history, Russians.

Second state language

This attractive territory, located at the crossroads of the main sea routes from Europe to Asia and Africa, has long been a bone of contention. And only in our times, already in the 20th century, the state acquires the long-awaited independence. Being under the influence of English-speaking culture for a long time, the M altese quite logically made this language their second state language. Such is this land of myths and legends, fairy tales and medieval knights.

M altese bay

World English Learning Center

But M alta is interesting not only as a tourist attraction. It is here that you can not only have a great rest and get a lot of new impressions, but also spend time with a purely practical benefit, namely, studying a foreign language. In the capital of M alta, as well as in other relatively large cities, for many years there have been numerous language schools,accepting students from all over the world. They study here, of course, English is the unchanging leader in the field of world communication.

In general, M alta is not only the center of world tourism, but also the world famous center for learning English. In order to help people of all ages and nationalities to better master the first language of international communication, special summer language camps are organized here. Arriving at such a place, anyone can from the first days immerse themselves in a relaxed atmosphere of communication with native speakers and not only, overcome the language barrier, spend time with benefit and pleasure.

Blue Lagoon

Language schools and camps

Depending on the availability of time and financial capabilities, everyone can choose for themselves a training program of different duration and different levels of complexity. It is also important to decide in advance on the choice of school. And this, it should be noted, is not an easy question, since there are many language schools in M alta.

Summer language camp in M alta is the best choice for any child

For children, probably the best training option would be a summer M altese camp. Studying at a summer camp allows you to combine immersion in an authentic language environment with a pleasant and rewarding seaside vacation. All beach areas of the M altese cities are within walking distance from the training centers. It should be noted that all international language camps for children and teenagers in M alta work all year round. The curriculum includes language courses that are designed for periods of school holidays. Classes inlanguage camps in M alta are held in the morning, while the afternoon can be completely devoted to relaxation and exciting trips to the sunny islands and hospitable cities of the archipelago.

Summer language camp

Overview of summer language camps

Before those who decide to go on this linguistic journey, sooner or later the question of choosing a place and a training program will arise. There are many children's language camps in M alta. In this article we will try to introduce you to some of the most famous of them. The program of each camp is very diverse and includes, in addition to the actual curriculum, various activities: sports team games, beach volleyball, yoga, fitness, discussion and strategy games, master classes. And in the evening, for all teenagers, they organize beach parties on the shore. Among the best language camps in M alta, according to tourists, is the Junior Camp. This is a place where traditional language learning is accompanied by a large number of activities - intellectual, sports and entertainment. This children's summer language camp is located in M alta in Sliema. The camp is designed for teenagers aged 11-17.

Perfect English Junior Language Camp in M alta is open to all children from 10 to 17 years old and is located in Bugibba. The camp program, in addition to training, is full of cultural events. Here, children get acquainted with the history of the M altese archipelago, travel through the ancient streets of the modern capital, and also go on an excursion to the ancient capital of the state -Mdina. The program includes cruises, as well as visits to cities with which the history of the Knights of M alta is connected.

Shore view

The Lexica M alta Club language camp in M alta for teenagers aged 12 to 17 is located in Gzira. To study at the camp, you must pass an entrance test. Classes are held at the Chamber College training center, which offers a variety of language programs - from individual lessons to business courses.

International language camp in M alta in Sliema Bravo kid's has everything you need for a comfortable children's holiday. The program consists not only of training, but also of interesting excursions and trips around the islands. The camp maintains constant contact with parents.

Children aged 7-16 can study at the United English language camp. The program includes a variety of master classes and creative workshops, music games and sports competitions. During the training, the guys watch and voice cartoons in English themselves, and at the end they even make their own movie!

Turquoise blue sea

What could be more beautiful: after studying in bright and spacious classrooms under the guidance of experienced and friendly teachers, go on foot to the warm seashore - where a bright turquoise wave slowly rolls onto the golden coast. And in the evening, when it gets dark, sit comfortably near the campfire to the sounds of a guitar and the splash of an oncoming wave…

Every summer, M alta lives a special life. Perhaps, more than at any other time of the year, this partThe Mediterranean is never so colorful, lively and multinational. Long daylight hours, the almost complete absence of rainy and cloudy days - all this will make the rest and education of any child unforgettable!

Popular topic