Flamingo Beach Hotel 3à Larnaca (Chypre): photos et avis de touristes

Table des matières:

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3à Larnaca (Chypre): photos et avis de touristes
Flamingo Beach Hotel 3à Larnaca (Chypre): photos et avis de touristes
Anonim

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 est l'un des "treshka" de plage les plus intéressants de Larnaca. Pas étonnant que sa cote auprès des touristes soit assez élevée et que sa popularité augmente chaque année. Belles chambres avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir à l'aise, superbes vues depuis les fenêtres de tous les côtés, personnel agréable et serviable, emplacement très pratique - c'est le moyen le plus court de décrire cet hôtel. Après tout, ici, vous pouvez vous endormir au son agréable de la mer, et c'est rare même à Chypre !

Hôtel Flamingo Beach 3

Larnaca

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 est situé sur le territoire de la ville, que les archéologues considèrent comme la plus ancienne de Chypre. Bien qu'en général cette station diffère peu du reste des villages de l'île - le vieux centre, une périphérie verdoyante avec des hôtels côtiers, une promenade et d'innombrables restaurants, où chacun se vante de sa pêche et a ses propres secrets pour cuisiner le poisson dans un tel façon dont vous vous lèchez les doigts. C'est un complexe économique où viennent les gens qui n'ont pas beaucoup d'argent. De plus, le sable thérapeutique et la mer peu profonde attirent ici les familles avec enfants. Le monument le plus célèbre de Larnaca est le temple de Saint-Lazare, où, selonLa tradition dit qu'il a été enterré. Et la ville elle-même porte le nom d'un ami de Jésus-Christ. C'est du moins ce que dit une des traductions du nom de Larnaca. Depuis d'autres monuments architecturaux du centre-ville, vous pouvez voir les ruines antiques des anciens sanctuaires grecs et l'ancienne église byzantine. L'endroit le plus apprécié pour la marche - à la fois parmi les habitants et les touristes - est le quai des palmiers dattiers. Il s'étend du centre-ville presque jusqu'à l'aéroport lui-même. Les hôtels ici sont bon marché, principalement des "pièces de kopeck" et des "trois roubles", il y a de nombreux appartements et les prix sont assez bas.

Hôtel de plage Flamingo 3 Larnaca

Où est situé

Conduisez jusqu'au Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) depuis l'aéroport (d'ailleurs, le plus grand de Chypre) pendant une dizaine de minutes. Cependant, les touristes assurent que les bruits des avions qui décollent et atterrissent n'interfèrent pas du tout avec le repos. Mais un peu plus loin de l'hôtel, il y a une plage où les avions passent juste au-dessus, et tout le monde s'y rend pour les prendre en photo. Arrivez ici en transfert ou en taxi. De plus, les clients de l'hôtel pensent que cet emplacement est un gros plus. Quand vous partez en excursion, vous êtes toujours le dernier à être emmené et le premier à être livré sur place. Le centre de Larnaca est à environ deux kilomètres et demi. Il y a un bus toutes les heures. L'endroit est calme, paisible, mais proche de tout.

Territoire et ses environs

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 n'est pas très grand, mais confortable. Il se compose de deux bâtiments avec une salle commune. La dernière rénovation majeure ici a été faite en 2007. Sur le territoire il y a un agréable patio, un hall avecréception, aquariums, salle de jeux et TV. Il y a un petit étang avec des tortues. Les touristes ont remarqué une belle salle avec de nombreux canapés confortables. Vous pourrez bronzer sur la terrasse autour de la piscine sur le toit. Dans un bâtiment (blanc) - chambres standard, dans l'autre (rose) - appartements. Cette succursale de l'hôtel porte le nom de Mackenzie. Non loin de l'hôtel se trouve un lac salé protégé de Larnaca, où vivent des flamants roses. C'est pourquoi l'hôtel a été nommé ainsi. Il y a une mosquée sur le lac. Près de l'hôtel, il y a de nombreux cafés, tavernes, il y a un supermarché "Petros", où vous pouvez acheter tout ce que votre cœur désire, et en même temps moins cher qu'au centre. Un peu plus loin - un port pittoresque avec des yachts. Au centre de Larnaca - environ une demi-heure à pied le long de la promenade.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 chypre

Hébergement et commodités

Le Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 dispose de soixante-quatre chambres. Elles sont presque identiques, mais disposent de lits séparés ou doubles. Il y a aussi des chambres simples et familiales. Réglé en cinq minutes, pas plus. Le remplissage des chambres est standard. Air conditionné, salle de bain avec sèche-cheveux, TV satellite. Lits en bois avec matelas confortables. Il y a une petite table et une grande, comme un bureau. Téléviseur plasma. Chaque chambre dispose d'un balcon avec une table et des chaises en plastique pour prendre une collation ou boire un thé tout en profitant de la belle vue. La salle de bain est très propre. Shampoing, savon, gel douche sont signalés chaque jour. Retiré proprement. Vous vous sentez chez vous. Certes, les douilles ont une forme très spécifique, mais cela est facile à manipuler. Il vous suffit de prendre un adaptateur à la réception pourune petite caution (deux euros), qui est ensuite restituée. Les appartements disposent d'une chambre, d'un salon, d'une terrasse avec vue sur la mer et d'une cuisine, mais pas de poêle. Mais il y a un réfrigérateur, un grille-pain et une bouilloire électrique. Un coffre-fort dans la chambre coûte deux euros par jour, à la réception - gratuit. Mais il n'y a pas de vol dans l'hôtel, vous pouvez donc laisser des objets dans la chambre en toute sécurité.

Hôtel de plage Flamingo 3 avis

Nourriture - quelles sont les options

Au Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 (Chypre), les petits déjeuners sont majoritairement inclus dans le prix de l'hébergement. Ils sont servis dans une salle spéciale. Les touristes les ont notés comme très savoureux et abondants. Œufs frits, omelettes, fromage, saucisses, bacon, saucisses, beaucoup d'olives, divers légumes et fruits, céréales, muesli, yaourts (sucrés et naturels), plusieurs types de jus et, bien sûr, thé et café - ce n'est pas une liste complète de ce qui est offert pendant le repas du matin. Vous pourrez déjeuner et dîner au restaurant de l'hôtel Vanilla Sky au cinquième étage, et prendre une collation ou boire un cocktail au bar. Un seul repas complexe coûte de cinq à dix euros par personne. Vous pouvez également prendre la demi-pension ou tout compris. Mais la plupart des clients préfèrent manger ailleurs pour tout essayer. Près de l'hôtel, il y a une bonne taverne appelée Salamis. Les clients de Flamingo Beach le recommandent aux amateurs de poisson. Ils disent qu'ils servent le meilleur meze autour. Beaucoup de bons restaurants sur le front de mer à proximité. Presque partout, il y a un menu en russe. Le déjeuner coûte en moyenne vingt euros, et le dîner trente euros pour deux. Et par une chaude journée, il sert de salut et de paradis aux enfantsdélicieuse glace chypriote.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 avis à Chypre

Services - évaluation des clients

Le Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 dispose d'un parking gratuit. Un très bon "wi-fi" haut débit est organisé. Il "prend" non seulement dans les chambres et dans tout l'hôtel, mais même sur la plage, c'est-à-dire de l'autre côté de la route. Un salon de beauté et un salon de coiffure sont ouverts. Pour les enfants, il y a une aire de jeux équipée selon les normes de sécurité européennes. Si vous n'avez personne avec qui laisser le bébé, vous pouvez inviter une nounou. Il y a de l'eau potable dans la glacière de la salle à manger, que vous pouvez verser dans votre récipient et emporter en promenade ou sur la plage. Il n'y a pas d'animateurs, l'hôtel est conçu pour des vacances reposantes. Mais des soirées folkloriques ont lieu les mercredis et samedis, lorsque des artistes viennent chanter, danser, organiser des concours. Une fois par semaine, il y a la soi-disant "Cyprus Night" - un programme dans lequel vous pouvez ressentir toute la saveur locale. Les touristes écrivent également de bons mots sur le club de remise en forme et le centre de spa Flamingo Beauty, où ils commandent des procédures cosmétiques de haute qualité. Il y a une location de voitures et de vélos à la réception.

Hôtel de plage Flamingo 3

Personnel

Les employés du Flamingo Beach Hotel 3avis des clients sont appelés non seulement serviables et gentils, mais aussi beaux. Ils font toujours des concessions, toujours prêts à aider. L'essentiel est de les contacter avec votre problème à temps. Vous n'aurez aucune barrière de communication - presque tous parlent un excellent russe. En dernier recours, vous aurez besoin d'un minimum de connaissances en anglais.Le personnel est extrêmement sympathique. Ils répondent à toutes vos questions de manière amicale, essaient de comprendre l'essentiel, et en cas de panne, ils répondent immédiatement.

Vacances à la plage

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) est situé très près de la plage municipale "Makenzie". Entre l'hôtel et la côte se trouve une belle promenade fraîchement terminée. Les touristes affirment que parmi les hôtels à proximité, celui-ci est le mieux situé par rapport à la mer. L'entrée dans l'eau est excellente, douce, sans vagues. A la profondeur aller de quinze à vingt mètres. Il est fortement recommandé non seulement aux vacanciers avec enfants, mais également à ceux qui ne sont pas particulièrement bons nageurs. Les chaises longues et les parasols sont payants. De nombreux sports nautiques - surf, kayaks. La mer est propre, sans algues, le sable est foncé, fin. Vous pouvez facilement vous décomposer ici sur des serviettes et ne pas payer de transats. Certains touristes préfèrent se rendre sur la plus célèbre plage centrale de Finikoudes. Mais ici, les avis des vacanciers étaient partagés. Vous pourrez bronzer à l'hôtel. Le territoire de l'hôtel n'étant pas très grand, la piscine est située sur le toit. Mais autour de lui, il y a des chaises longues et tout, comme il se doit. Sauf qu'il n'y a pas de parapluies. Les touristes affirment que s'y baigner avec une vue panoramique sur la mer Méditerranée est une chose très amusante.

Hôtel de plage Flamingo 3 avis

Shopping

Bien sûr, Larnaca n'est pas Milan ou Paris, pour organiser spécialement des visites ici pour l'achat d'articles de marque. Mais quand vous vous reposez, vous voulez toujours emporter quelque chose avec vous en souvenir. Et qu'est-ce qui se passerait sis'il vous arrive de faire un bon achat, les souvenirs de vacances deviendront encore plus précieux. C'est ce que pensent les clients du Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 (Chypre). Leurs critiques regorgent de conseils sur ce qu'il y a de mieux et de moins cher à acheter à Larnaca. C'est d'abord une huile d'olive de grande qualité à cinq euros le litre. Divers souvenirs et aimants peuvent être achetés sur la promenade Fenoukides. Pour la nourriture, le fromage halloumi, les sucreries telles que les délices turcs et les guimauves, ainsi que les vins chypriotes, en particulier la Commandria, sont généralement populaires. De plus, ceux qui souhaitent acheter quelque chose d'authentique sont invités à visiter le village de Lefkara, célèbre pour sa dentelle. L'art est si ancien que même Léonard de Vinci aurait admiré les œuvres des habitants. Ils apportent des cruches, des tasses et d'autres produits de poterie d'ici. Mais même pour cela, il vaut mieux aller au village - là-bas, les prix seront plus bas qu'au centre de la station, et il y aura plus de choix, et il y aura une possibilité de négocier.

Tours

Tout d'abord, vous devez commencer par une promenade autour de Larnaca même. Explorez le lac salé, à moins d'un quart d'heure, avec sa mosquée Tekke Hala Sultan. Soit dit en passant, elle est très vénérée dans le monde islamique. Faites le tour des anciennes ruines grecques du centre, ainsi que les anciennes églises et mosquées. Après tout, Larnaca est l'un des endroits uniques où différentes cultures et traditions religieuses coexistent pacifiquement. Et puis, si vous êtes déjà arrivé à Chypre, alors vous devriez examiner attentivement les environs, et même l'ensemble. île. De plus, le Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) a toutes les possibilités pour cela. Parmi les excursions populaires parmi les touristes, il convient de citer une visite guidée de Chypre, enFamagouste (vers le territoire turc), ainsi qu'à Paphos, où, selon la légende, Vénus a émergé des vagues écumeuses. Je recommande vivement les voyages qui incluent le déjeuner. En moyenne, le prix d'une excursion est d'une cinquantaine ou d'une soixantaine d'euros. Et si vous arrivez en "hors saison", lorsque les voyages de groupe ne sont pas organisés et que vous pouvez louer une voiture, l'administration vous donnera une carte de Chypre et décrira en détail ce qu'il faut visiter et quand.

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 - avis

Des gens de différentes nationalités vivent ici - Britanniques et Iraniens, Russes et Arabes, Ukrainiens et Allemands. Il y a aussi des résidents locaux. Chambres propres, nettoyage rapide et de haute qualité, prix raisonnables au bar et au restaurant. Les touristes ont beaucoup apprécié la possibilité d'une promenade facile le soir vers le centre de Larnaca le long de la belle promenade clôturée illuminée. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est considéré comme l'un de ses plus gros atouts. Beaucoup de ceux qui se sont reposés ici écrivent qu'ils retourneraient dans cet hôtel. Nature d'une beauté éblouissante, mer bleue - la détente est telle que vous ne voulez plus du tout rentrer chez vous. Le Flamingo Beach Hotel 3est non seulement à la hauteur de ses "étoiles", mais offre également à ses clients bien plus de services que ne l'exige cette catégorie.

Sujet populaire

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3in Larnaca (Cyprus): photos and reviews of tourists

Table of contents:

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3in Larnaca (Cyprus): photos and reviews of tourists
Flamingo Beach Hotel 3in Larnaca (Cyprus): photos and reviews of tourists
Anonim

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 is one of the most interesting beach "three rubles" in Larnaca. No wonder its rating among tourists is quite high, and its popularity is growing every year. Lovely rooms with everything you need to feel comfortable, great views from the windows to any side, pleasant and helpful staff, very convenient location - this is the shortest way to describe this hotel. After all, here you can fall asleep to the pleasant sound of the sea, and this is rare even in Cyprus!

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3

Larnaca

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 is located on the territory of the city, which archaeologists consider the oldest in Cyprus. Although in general this resort differs little from the rest of the island's villages - the old center, green outskirts with coastal hotels, a promenade and countless restaurants, where everyone boasts of their catch and has their own secrets of how to cook fish in such a way that you lick your fingers. This is a budget resort where people with not very big money come. In addition, therapeutic sand and shallow sea attract families with children here. The most famous monument of Larnaca is the temple of St. Lazarus, where, according toTradition says he was buried. And the city itself is named after a friend of Jesus Christ. At least, this is what one of the translations of the name Larnaca says. From other architectural monuments in the city center, you can see the ancient ruins of ancient Greek sanctuaries and an old Byzantine church. The most favorite place for walking - both among locals and tourists - is the Date Palms Embankment. It stretches from the city center almost to the airport itself. The hotels here are inexpensive, mostly "kopeck pieces" and "three rubles", there are many apartments, and the prices are quite low.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 Larnaca

Where is located

Drive to the Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) from the airport (by the way, the largest in Cyprus) for about ten minutes. However, tourists assure that the sounds of planes taking off and landing do not interfere with rest at all. But a little further from the hotel there is a beach where planes fly right overhead, and everyone goes there to take pictures of them. Get here by transfer or taxi. In addition, hotel guests believe that this location is a big plus. When you go on excursions, you are always the last to be taken away, and the first to be delivered to the place. The center of Larnaca is about two and a half kilometers away. There is a bus every hour. The place is quiet, peaceful, yet close to everything.

Territory and what is nearby

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 is not very big, but cozy. It consists of two buildings with a common hall. The last major renovation here was made in 2007. On the territory there is a pleasant patio, a lobby withreception, aquariums, games room and TV. There is a small pond with turtles. Tourists noted a beautiful hall with many comfortable sofas. You can sunbathe on the terrace around the rooftop pool. In one building (white) - standard rooms, in the other (pink) - apartments. This branch of the hotel is named after Mackenzie. Not far from the hotel there is a protected Larnaca s alt lake, where pink flamingos live. That is why the hotel was named so. There is a mosque on the lake. Near the hotel there are many cafes, taverns, there is a supermarket "Petros", where you can buy everything your heart desires, and at the same time cheaper than in the center. A little further - a picturesque port with yachts. To the center of Larnaca - about half an hour walk along the promenade.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 cyprus

Accommodation and amenities

The Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 has sixty-four rooms. They are almost the same, but have separate or double beds. There are also single and family rooms. Settled within five minutes, no more. The filling of the rooms is standard. Air conditioning, bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV. Wooden beds with comfortable mattresses. There is a small table and a large one, like a desk. TV plasma. Each room has a balcony with a plastic table and chairs for having a snack or drinking tea while enjoying the beautiful view. The bathroom is very clean. Shampoo, soap, shower gel are reported every day. Removed cleanly. You feel at home. True, the sockets are of a very specific shape, but this is easy to handle. You just need to take an adapter at the reception fora small deposit (two euros), which is then returned. The apartments have a bedroom, a living room, a terrace with a sea view and a kitchen, but no stove. But there are a refrigerator, a toaster and an electric kettle. A safe in the room costs two euros per day, at the reception - free of charge. But there is no theft in the hotel, so you can safely leave things in the room.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 reviews

Food - what are the options

In the Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Cyprus), breakfasts are mainly included in the price of accommodation. They are served in a special room. Tourists noted them as very tasty and plentiful. Fried eggs, omelets, cheese, sausages, bacon, sausages, a lot of olives, various vegetables and fruits, cereals, muesli, yoghurts (sweet and natural), several types of juices and, of course, tea and coffee - this is not a complete list of what offered during the morning meal. You can have lunch and dinner at the Vanilla Sky hotel restaurant on the fifth floor, and have a snack or drink a cocktail at the bar. A single complex meal costs from five to ten euros per person. You can also take half board or all inclusive. But most guests prefer to eat elsewhere to try everything. Near the hotel there is a good tavern called Salamis. Flamingo Beach guests recommend it for fish lovers. They say they serve the best meze around. Lots of good restaurants on the waterfront nearby. Almost everywhere there is a menu in Russian. Lunch on average costs twenty, and dinner thirty euros for two. And on a hot day, it serves as salvation and paradise for childrendelicious Cypriot ice cream.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 cyprus reviews

Services - guest evaluation

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 has free parking. Very good high-speed "wi-fi" is organized. He "takes" not only in the rooms and throughout the hotel, but even on the beach, that is, across the road. A beauty salon and barbershop is open. For children there is a playground equipped according to European safety standards. If you have no one to leave the baby with, you can invite a nanny. There is drinking water in the cooler in the dining room, which you can pour into your container and take on walks or on the beach. There are no animators, the hotel is designed for a relaxing holiday. But folklore evenings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays, when artists come to sing, dance, arrange competitions. Once a week there is the so-called "Cyprus Night" - a program in which you can feel the whole local flavor. Tourists also write good words about the Flamingo Beauty fitness club and spa center, where they order high-quality cosmetic procedures. There is a car and bicycle rental at the reception.

Flamingo beach hotel 3

Staff

Employees of the Flamingo Beach Hotel 3reviews of guests are called not only helpful and kind, but also beautiful. They always make concessions, always ready to help. The main thing is to contact them with your problem in time. You will not have any barrier in communication - almost all of them speak excellent Russian. As a last resort, you will need a minimum knowledge of English.The staff is extremely friendly. They answer all your questions in a friendly manner, try to understand the essence, and in case of any breakdown they immediately respond.

Beach vacation

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) is located very close to the municipal beach "Makenzie". Between the hotel and the coast is a beautiful, freshly finished promenade. Tourists claim that of the nearby hotels, this one has the best location in relation to the sea. Entry into the water is excellent, gentle, without waves. To the depth to go fifteen to twenty meters. It is highly recommended not only for vacationers with children, but also for those who are not particularly good swimmers. Sun loungers and umbrellas are paid. Many different water sports - surfing, kayaks. The sea is clean, without algae, the sand is dark, fine. You can easily decompose here on towels and not pay for sunbeds. Some tourists prefer to go to the more famous central Finikoudes beach. But here the opinions of vacationers were divided. You can sunbathe in the hotel. Since the territory of the hotel is not very large, the pool is located on the roof. But around him are sun loungers and everything, as it should be. Except there are no umbrellas. Tourists claim that swimming there with a panoramic view of the Mediterranean Sea is a very funny thing.

Flamingo beach hotel 3 reviews

Shopping

Of course, Larnaca is not Milan or Paris, to specially arrange tours here for the purchase of branded items. But when you come to rest, you always want to take something with you as a keepsake. What ifif you happen to make a good purchase, then the memories of the vacation will become even more valuable. This is what the guests of the Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Cyprus) think. Their reviews are full of advice on what is better and cheaper to buy in Larnaca. First of all, it is high-quality olive oil at five euros per liter. Various souvenirs and magnets can be purchased at the Fenoukides promenade. For food, halloumi cheese, sweets such as Turkish delight and marshmallows, as well as Cypriot wines, especially Commandria, are usually popular. In addition, those wishing to buy something authentic are recommended to visit the village of Lefkara, which is famous for its lace. The art is so ancient that even Leonardo da Vinci is said to have admired the works of the locals. They bring jugs, mugs and other pottery products from here. But even for this it is better to go to the village - there the prices will be lower than in the center of the resort, and there will be more choice, and there is an opportunity to bargain.

Tours

First of all, you need to start with a walk around Larnaca itself. Explore the s alt lake, which is no more than a quarter of an hour away, with its Tekke Hala Sultan mosque. By the way, she is very revered in the Islamic world. Go around the ancient Greek ruins in the center, as well as go to the ancient churches and mosques. After all, Larnaca is one of the unique places where different cultures and religious traditions coexist peacefully. And then, if you have already arrived in Cyprus, then you should carefully examine the surroundings, and indeed the whole. island. Moreover, the Flamingo Beach Hotel 3(Larnaca) has all the possibilities for this. Among the popular excursions among tourists, one should name a sightseeing tour of Cyprus, inFamagusta (to Turkish territory), as well as to Paphos, where, according to legend, Venus emerged from the foamy waves. Highly recommend trips that include lunch. On average, the price of an excursion is about fifty or sixty euros. And if you arrive in the “off season”, when group trips are not arranged, and you can rent a car, the administration will give you a map of Cyprus and describe in detail what and when to visit.

Flamingo Beach Hotel 3 - reviews

People of different nationalities live here - British and Iranians, Russians and Arabs, Ukrainians and Germans. There are also local residents. Clean rooms, timely and high-quality cleaning, reasonable prices in the bar and restaurant. Tourists highly appreciated the possibility of an easy walk in the evening to the center of Larnaca along the beautiful and illuminated fenced promenade. The location of the hotel is considered one of its biggest bonuses. Many who have rested here write that they would go to this hotel again. Dazzlingly beautiful nature, blue sea - relaxation is such that you don’t want to return home at all. The Flamingo Beach Hotel 3not only lives up to its "stars", but also offers guests much more services than this category requires.

Popular topic