Lac des Cygnes (Territoire de l'Altaï): photos et avis de touristes

Table des matières:

Lac des Cygnes (Territoire de l'Altaï): photos et avis de touristes
Lac des Cygnes (Territoire de l'Altaï): photos et avis de touristes
Anonim

Beaucoup d'entre nous au moins une fois dans notre vie ont entendu parler d'un endroit aussi incroyable que Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï). Chaque année, non seulement les résidents locaux des villes et villages voisins viennent ici, mais aussi des invités de l'étranger proche et même lointain. Qu'est-ce qui attire ce quartier ? Qu'y a-t-il d'inhabituel et de fascinant à ce sujet ? Eh bien, essayons de comprendre, même si, bien sûr, il est impossible de parler en un mot du miracle appelé Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï).

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï

Le lac des cygnes (territoire de l'Altaï), dont les sites sont devenus l'objet d'une attention particulière, est aujourd'hui une réserve naturelle bien connue dans le pays. Son territoire est protégé par la loi, et la chasse et la pêche y sont strictement interdites presque toute l'année.

Cet article vise à familiariser au mieux le lecteur avec un endroit appelé Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï). Comment aller là? A quoi faut-il faire attention en premier lieu ? Par quel principeorganiser un voyage ? Toutes ces questions recevront une réponse détaillée.

Section 1. Informations générales sur le lac

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï comment s'y rendre

Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï), des critiques de visites qui ne peuvent qu'intéresser tout le monde, même le touriste le plus capricieux, est un petit réservoir jusqu'à 1 km de long, jusqu'à 400 m de large et une profondeur moyenne de 1 m. Géographiquement, il appartient au bassin de la rivière Koksha.

Il y a de nombreuses sources chaudes sur les rives et au fond du Swan, qui alimentent l'étang avec de l'eau chaude. Même en cas de fortes gelées, la température dans le lac ne descend pas en dessous de +4 оС. Il convient de noter que l'eau ici est toujours propre et transparente, donc une fois que le lac a reçu son deuxième nom "Light".

En été, la température de l'eau monte à +15 оС, et grâce à de nombreuses sources, le plan d'eau ne fleurit jamais. Bien sûr, seuls les plus courageux osent s'y baigner. Mais c'est toujours un plaisir de naviguer sur un bateau ou un catamaran sur une surface transparente.

Au fait, c'est le seul endroit en Russie où les cygnes passent l'hiver chaque année, qui sont devenus connus sous le nom de whoopers pour leur son de trompette caractéristique.

Section 2. Savez-vous quoi?…

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï photo

Venir au lac des cygnes - le territoire de l'Altaï en général est propice aux visites - on ne peut que prendre en compte certaines caractéristiques des habitants eux-mêmes. Essayons de mettre en évidence certains des faits les plus intéressants. Peu de gens savent que, par exemple, il est impossible de distinguer extérieurement une femme d'un homme. Merveilleux,vraiment ?

Et en raison de leur taille, les cygnes sont considérés comme les plus grands oiseaux aquatiques de la planète. Le poids des chanteurs adultes peut atteindre 15 kg et l'envergure des ailes de cygne atteint 2 m.

Les oiseaux ont des pattes courtes, mais des muscles volants très développés et puissants. On remarque aussi que les cygnes sont des parents très attentionnés. Après la naissance, les whoopers s'occupent de leurs petits pendant environ deux ans.

Au fait, depuis l'Antiquité en Russie, les gens considéraient les cygnes comme des oiseaux porteurs de chance.

Section 3. Lac des Cygnes (Territoire de l'Altaï): comment se rendre de Barnaoul ?

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï comment s'y rendre

Vous ne pouvez vous rendre à Gorny Altai que par la ville de Biysk, après l'avoir dépassée, vous devez suivre jusqu'au village. Soviétique. De plus, le conducteur doit suivre attentivement les indications du panneau et ne pas oublier que Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï) a également un deuxième nom - Svetloye, et c'est ce nom que l'on trouve le plus souvent dans les guides.

La distance de Biysk est d'environ 70 km.

Sur le chemin du réservoir, il y a un parking, à partir duquel vous devrez marcher environ 300 m plus loin. Et cela signifie automatiquement que les chaussures et les vêtements des voyageurs doivent être appropriés. Plusieurs jetées et une tour d'observation sont aménagées sur la rive du lac.

En général, vous pouvez venir à cet endroit à tout moment de l'année et par n'importe quel type de transport (voiture, bus, moto ou même vélo), mais les touristes qui sont déjà venus ici recommandent toujours de visiter le réservoir en leur propre voiture et c'est en hiver. Ils disent que c'est quand tu peux ressentirson atmosphère particulière et incomparable.

Section 4. Oiseaux majestueux et Swan Lake. Le territoire de l'Altaï fait des miracles

lac des cygnes région de l' altai repos

La première fois que des pétards ont passé l'hiver sur le lac, c'était en 1967. Au début, il y en avait 15, mais chaque année, le nombre d'oiseaux hivernants a fortement augmenté, et à notre époque, il y en a plus de 450.

En 1973, la réserve Lebediny a été formée ici avec une superficie de plus de 38 hectares. Cela a contribué à une augmentation du nombre de cygnes sur le lac, ainsi qu'à l'apparition dans cette zone, pendant la période de pêche, d'autres espèces d'oiseaux et même d'animaux.

Auparavant, les habitants l'appelaient exclusivement Svetly, mais après que les oiseaux majestueux ont commencé à y hiverner, le réservoir a reçu un nom plus poétique - Swan Lake. Le territoire de l'Altaï, qui attire chaque année de nombreux vacanciers, est généralement réputé pour ses territoires insolites, voire étonnants.

Il convient de noter que la population de whoopers vivant ici est complètement isolée des autres cygnes. Les jeunes individus d'oiseaux de beauté stricte sont de couleur grise et les cygnes adultes sont blancs et ont un bec jaune. Tous les whoopers jusqu'à leurs 4 ans trouvent un compagnon et ne changent jamais de partenaire, c'est pourquoi ils sont considérés comme un symbole de fidélité.

Lorsque les cygnes arrivent pour l'hiver avec l'arrivée du froid, les habitants savent qu'il est déjà inutile d'espérer de la chaleur: le soleil ne commencera à se réchauffer qu'au printemps, après que les cygnes se seront envolés vers le nord.

Section 5. Que pouvez-vous voir d'autre dans la région ?

cygneLake Altai Krai comment se rendre de Barnaul

En dehors des cygnes, environ 2 000 autres canards hivernent sur le lac. Parmi eux se trouvent de nombreux canards colverts, échassiers, garrots, sarcelles, goélands, canards noirs, canards pilets, oies grises, etc.

Bien que le lac des cygnes (territoire de l'Altaï), dont une photo ornera sûrement toutes les archives familiales, soit devenu un monument naturel, il est toujours ouvert au public. Et, soit dit en passant, est l'un des objets de la route touristique le long du petit anneau de l'Altaï.

Si vous prévoyez de visiter Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï) lors de vos prochaines vacances, n'importe quel résident local pourra vous dire comment vous y rendre, et certains se porteront même volontaires pour vous guider personnellement vers votre destination.

Cependant, selon les voyageurs expérimentés, il vaut toujours mieux s'y rendre pendant la saison froide. En hiver, vous pouvez y voir un spectacle magnifique: des rivages blancs comme neige avec des arbres couverts de givre encadrent l'étendue bleue de l'eau, et de la vapeur tourbillonne du lac, parmi lesquels on peut voir de fiers oiseaux.

Depuis les ponts d'observation sur le rivage, vous pourrez admirer le comportement et la beauté gracieuse des whoopers.

Section 6. Choisir le bon moment pour voyager

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï avis

Donc, le but de notre voyage est Svetloye, ou Swan Lake (Territoire de l'Altaï). Comment se rendre à cet objet, nous l'avons déjà compris, parlons maintenant de la bonne saison à visiter.

Le meilleur moment pour visiter Swan Lake, bien sûr, est l'hiver, même si en été, vous pouvez passer du temps ici, admirer la nature pittoresque et profiter de la fraîcheurair.

Mais c'est en décembre de chaque année que des volées d'oiseaux fiers, blancs comme neige, s'envolent vers le lac libre de glace et ne quittent cette région qu'en mars pour s'envoler vers les régions polaires pour la nidification. L'année suivante, les cygnes arrivent avec leur progéniture.

Ces gracieux oiseaux blancs comme neige, apportant le bonheur, ont donné au lac une extraordinaire beauté de conte de fées, une atmosphère particulière de tendresse et de romantisme, une aura d'innocence et de poésie, l'énergie de l'amour et de la fidélité.

Section 7. De précieux conseils pour les touristes

lac des cygnes kraï de l' altaï lac des cygnes attractions du kraï de l' altaï

Les touristes qui souhaitent visiter la réserve Lebedinsky doivent faire attention au fait que le moment optimal pour observer les cygnes est le matin avant 9h00 ou avant le coucher du soleil. Pourquoi? Le fait est qu'à midi, la plupart des oiseaux s'envolent. Les jours de gel sans vent, il y a un risque élevé de brouillard épais, en raison duquel ils ne seront pas du tout visibles.

Depuis un certain temps, les cygnes gardent toujours une certaine distance, il n'est donc pas nécessaire de se précipiter pour les approcher dès leur arrivée. Mieux vaut attendre qu'ils nagent plus près.

Il sera bon de visiter le lac lors des journées chaudes de fin novembre à début janvier, lorsque les oiseaux volent beaucoup et mènent généralement une vie active.

Lunettes d'espion ou jumelles, vêtements chauds et thé chaud dans un thermos sont très utiles pour voyager.

Section 8. Organisation du travail de la Swan Reserve

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï

The Swan Sanctuary a été créé pour mainteniréquilibre écologique et conservation du complexe naturel de la région, préservation des habitats naturels des différentes espèces d'oiseaux et reproduction des animaux. Il se compose de forêts, de prairies, de zones humides, de près de 100 km de la rivière Katun et de 70 îles.

KGBU "Altaipriroda" s'occupe du bien-être de la Swan Reserve. Sur la rive du lac, pour réduire le dérangement des oiseaux, une plate-forme d'observation moderne a été construite et plusieurs jetées ont été équipées. Toujours dans un proche avenir, il est prévu de construire un sentier écologique et un pavillon moderne pour l'observation du comportement des cygnes sur le territoire de la réserve.

Pour garder les oiseaux en vie en hiver, Altaipriroda les nourrit avec des aliments concentrés. La route vers le lac et la terrasse d'observation sont également régulièrement déneigées et déneigées.

Depuis 2013, Gazprom a commencé à s'occuper de la réserve de Lebediny, ce qui, bien sûr, ne pouvait qu'avoir un effet positif sur la vie de ses habitants. Beaucoup d'argent est désormais régulièrement alloué pour entretenir ce territoire.

Section 9. Avis des voyageurs

lac des cygnes région de l' altaï

Chaque année, des touristes du monde entier viennent admirer la splendeur du Lac des Cygnes. Du côté positif, ils notent un grand nombre de beaux pigeons et de canards sauvages dans la réserve, une tour d'observation sur le rivage et des piliers en bois au-dessus de l'eau, d'où s'ouvre un panorama pittoresque. C'est aussi une occasion unique d'observer la vie d'oiseaux merveilleux. Les visiteurs ont été ravis de voir à quel point les beaux hommes fiers ont nagé avec les gens,donnant la possibilité de se nourrir avec du pain littéralement hors de contrôle.

Il y a, bien sûr, ces touristes qui n'ont pas aimé le voyage. Ils sont indignés par le grand nombre de visiteurs dans la réserve, qui sont parfois plus que les cygnes eux-mêmes, trois fois. De plus, ceux qui sont venus ici n'aimaient pas la rive du lac envahie par les buissons, d'où l'on ne voit presque rien, les longues files d'attente jusqu'à la jetée, le sol étroit, l'humidité élevée de la région et le comportement indigne des touristes éméchés.

Sujet populaire

Swan Lake (Altai Territory): photos and reviews of tourists

Table of contents:

Swan Lake (Altai Territory): photos and reviews of tourists
Swan Lake (Altai Territory): photos and reviews of tourists
Anonim

Surely many of us at least once in our lives have heard about such an amazing place as Swan Lake (Altai Territory). Every year, not only local residents from neighboring towns and villages come here, but also guests from near and even far abroad. What is it that attracts this area? What is so unusual and fascinating about it? Well, let's try to figure it out, although, of course, it's impossible to tell in a nutshell about the miracle called Swan Lake (Altai Territory).

swan lake altai region

Swan Lake (Altai Territory), whose sights have actually become the object of close attention, is today a well-known nature reserve in the country. Its territory is protected by law, and hunting and fishing are strictly prohibited here almost all year round.

This article aims to acquaint the reader as best as possible with a place called Swan Lake (Altai Territory). How to get there? What to pay attention to in the first place? By what principleorganize a trip? All these questions will be answered in detail.

Section 1. General information about the lake

swan lake altai region how to get there

Swan Lake (Altai Territory), reviews of visiting which cannot but interest any, even the most capricious tourist, is a small reservoir up to 1 km long, up to 400 m wide and an average depth of 1 m. Geographically, it belongs to the Koksha river basin.

There are many hot springs on the banks and the bottom of the Swan, which feed the pond with warm water. Even in severe frosts, the temperature in the lake does not fall below +4 оС. It should be noted that the water here is always clean and transparent, so once the lake got its second name "Light".

In summer, the water temperature rises to +15 оС, and thanks to numerous springs, the water body never blooms. Of course, only the most courageous dare to swim here. But it is always a pleasure to ride on a boat or a catamaran on a transparent surface.

By the way, this is the only place in Russia where swans spend the winter every year, which are called whoopers for their characteristic trumpet sound.

Section 2. Do you know what?.

swan lake altai region photo

Coming to Swan Lake - the Altai Territory in general is conducive to visiting - one cannot but take into account some features of the inhabitants themselves. Let's try to highlight some of the most interesting facts. Few people know that, for example, it is impossible to distinguish a female from a male outwardly. Marvelous,really?

And due to their size, swans are considered the largest waterfowl on the planet. The weight of adult whoopers can be 15 kg, and the span of swan wings reaches 2 m.

Birds have short legs, but very developed and powerful flying muscles. We also note that swans are very caring parents. After birth, whoopers take care of their cubs for about two more years.

By the way, since ancient times in Russia, people considered swans to be birds that bring good luck.

Section 3. Swan Lake (Altai Territory): how to get from Barnaul?

swan lake altai region how to get there

You can get to Gorny Altai only through the city of Biysk, after passing which, you need to follow to the village. Soviet. Further, the driver should carefully follow the directions of the sign and do not forget that Swan Lake (Altai Territory) also has a second name - Svetloye, and it is this name that is most often found in guidebooks.

Distance from Biysk is approximately 70 km.

On the way to the reservoir there is a parking lot, from which you will have to walk about 300 m further. And this automatically means that the shoes and clothes of travelers must be appropriate. Several piers and an observation tower are equipped on the shore of the lake.

In general, you can come to this place at any time of the year and by any type of transport (car, bus, motorcycle or even bicycle), but tourists who have already been here still recommend visiting the reservoir in their own car and it is in winter time. They say that's when you can feelits special, incomparable atmosphere.

Section 4. Majestic birds and Swan Lake. Altai Territory gives miracles

swan lake altai region rest

The first time whoopers wintered on the lake was back in 1967. At first there were 15 of them, but every year the number of wintering birds increased sharply, and in our time there are more than 450 of them.

In 1973, the Lebediny reserve was formed here with an area of ​​more than 38 hectares. This contributed to an increase in the number of swans on the lake, as well as the appearance in this area, during the fishing period, of other species of birds and even animals.

Earlier, the locals called it exclusively Light, but after the majestic birds began to winter in it, the reservoir received a more poetic name - Swan Lake. The Altai Territory, which annually attracts a lot of vacationers, is generally famous for its unusual or even amazing territories.

It should be noted that the population of whoopers living here is in complete isolation from other swans. Young birds of strict beauty are gray in color, and adult swans are white and have yellow beaks. All whoopers until their 4 years of age find a mate and never change partners, which is why they are considered a symbol of fidelity.

When the swans arrive for the winter with the onset of cold weather, the locals know that it is already pointless to hope for warmth: the sun will begin to warm only in the spring, after the swans fly north.

Section 5. What else can you see in the area?

swanLake Altai Krai how to get from Barnaul

Apart from swans, about 2 thousand more ducks winter on the lake. Among them are many mallards, waders, goldeneyes, teals, gulls, black ducks, pintails, gray geese, etc.

Although Swan Lake (Altai Territory), a photo of which will surely adorn any family archive, has become a natural monument, it is still open to the public. And, by the way, is one of the objects in the tourist route along the small ring of Altai.

If you plan to visit Swan Lake (Altai Territory) on your next vacation, any local resident will be able to tell you how to get there, and some will even volunteer to personally guide you to your destination.

However, according to experienced travelers, it is still better to go there in the cold season. In winter, you can see a magnificent sight there: snow-white shores with frost-covered trees frame the blue expanse of water, and steam swirls from the lake, among which proud birds can be seen.

From the observation decks on the shore, you can admire the behavior and graceful beauty of whoopers.

Section 6. Choosing the right time to travel

swan lake altai region reviews

So, the purpose of our trip is Svetloye, or Swan Lake (Altai Territory). We have already figured out how to get to this object, now let's talk about the right season to visit.

The best time to visit Swan Lake, of course, is winter, although in summer you can enjoy spending time here, admire the picturesque nature and enjoy the freshair.

But it is in December of every year that snow-white flocks of proud birds fly to the ice-free lake and leave this area only in March to fly to the polar regions for nesting. The next year the swans arrive with their offspring.

These graceful snow-white birds, bringing happiness, gave the lake an extraordinary fairy-tale beauty, a special atmosphere of tenderness and romance, an aura of innocence and poetry, the energy of love and fidelity.

Section 7. Valuable tips for tourists

swan lake altai krai swan lake altai krai attractions

Tourists who want to visit the Lebedinsky Reserve should pay attention to the fact that the optimal time for watching swans is in the morning before 9:00 or before sunset. Why? The thing is that by noon most of the birds fly away. On frosty windless days, there is a high risk of heavy fog, due to which they will not be visible at all.

For some time the swans always keep a certain distance, so there is no need to rush to approach them immediately upon arrival. Better to wait until they swim closer.

It will be good to visit the lake on warm days in late November - early January, when birds fly a lot and generally lead an active lifestyle.

Spyglass or binoculars, warm clothes and hot tea in a thermos are very useful for traveling.

Section 8. Organization of the work of the Swan Reserve

swan lake altai region

The Swan Sanctuary was created to maintainecological balance and conservation of the natural complex of the region, preservation of natural habitats of different species of birds and reproduction of animals. It consists of forest, meadow, wetlands, almost 100 km of the Katun River and 70 islands.

KGBU "Altaipriroda" takes care of the well-being of the Swan Reserve. On the shore of the lake, to reduce the disturbance of birds, a modern observation deck was built and several piers were equipped. Also in the near future, it is planned to build an ecological trail and a modern pavilion for observing the behavior of swans on the territory of the reserve.

To keep birds alive in winter, Altaipriroda feeds them with concentrated feed. The road to the lake and the observation deck is also regularly cleared of snow and precipitation.

Since 2013, Gazprom began to take care of the Lebediny reserve, which, of course, could not but have a positive effect on the life of its inhabitants. A lot of money is now regularly allocated to maintain this territory.

Section 9. Traveler Reviews

swan lake altai region

Every year tourists from all over the world come to admire the splendor of Swan Lake. On the positive side, they note a huge number of beautiful pigeons and wild ducks in the reserve, an observation tower on the shore and wooden piers above the water, from which a picturesque panorama opens. There is also a unique opportunity to observe the life of wonderful birds. The visitors were delighted with how close the proud handsome men swam to the people,giving the opportunity to feed yourself with bread literally out of hand.

There are, of course, those tourists who did not like the trip. They are outraged by the large number of visitors in the reserve, who are sometimes more than the swans themselves, three times. Also, those who have been here did not like the shore of the lake overgrown with bushes, from which you can hardly see anything, long lines to the pier, narrow flooring, high humidity of the area and the unworthy behavior of tipsy tourists.

Popular topic